hehe...Originally posted by starblue:but.... but.... i still prefer alfa jie and rainee jie...![]()
seems that way....Originally posted by renorenal:u're becoming her marketing item i think...![]()
of cos..Originally posted by alexkusu:I think we can be very good friends![]()
Mills n Boons ah?Originally posted by starblue:but the way she is doing it is violating Mill's principles... i am coerced....
prob cos last time i keep advertising her to cool and the who.... so now she my da jie so cheng ji bully me...Originally posted by renorenal:u're becoming her marketing item i think...![]()
don't trouble yourself with the end....just enjoy it while it lasts....Originally posted by renorenal:this thread isn't going to last long...![]()
Originally posted by starblue:prob cos last time i keep advertising her to cool and the who.... so now she my da jie so cheng ji bully me...![]()
Mill. the philosopher. he wrote on Liberty.Originally posted by alexkusu:Mills n Boons ah?
no shuai then no starblue..hahahaOriginally posted by Othello_Red:k lah....
i give you me flenster lor....but i'm no shuai ge leh....how?![]()
muakzzz...Originally posted by rainee:hehe...![]()
I've pushed up 600 posts today...Originally posted by Othello_Red:don't trouble yourself with the end....just enjoy it while it lasts....![]()
liddat arh?Originally posted by alfagal:no shuai then no starblue..hahaha
*ouch*Originally posted by alfagal:no shuai then no starblue..hahaha
macham alfajie become my filter also.... QC for me...Originally posted by alfagal:no shuai then no starblue..hahaha
i recommend you mayi you wan?Originally posted by Othello_Red:liddat arh?
jia you...Originally posted by alexkusu:ish...today is sunday...
my 1st day of work!
Great great... I share some more pics with you so we can know each other betterOriginally posted by alfagal:of cos..
work so hard for u to cure ur allergy lehzOriginally posted by starblue:alfa jie just now advertise for toofree. now market for reddy...
u pain for him or pain for urself?Originally posted by renorenal:*ouch*
ok wut...Originally posted by starblue:macham alfajie become my filter also.... QC for me...![]()
+1Originally posted by renorenal:u need to keep reserves...
it's ok...thanks...Originally posted by renorenal:i recommend you mayi you wan?