Originally posted by starblue:muakzzz...![]()
both of us...Originally posted by starblue:u pain for him or pain for urself?![]()
sodesne.Originally posted by starblue:Mill. the philosopher. he wrote on Liberty.
Originally posted by Othello_Red:it's ok...thanks...![]()
neutralOriginally posted by alexkusu:negative or positive effect?
erm... come alfa jie, i know ni xin ku le.. no need work so hard for this one. when it comes, it will be ok by itself de... come come.. milo peng for u also...Originally posted by alfagal:work so hard for u to cure ur allergy lehz
thanks...Originally posted by renorenal:both of us...![]()
same-sameOriginally posted by Othello_Red:thanks...![]()
Originally posted by renorenal:both of us...![]()
eh....so badOriginally posted by Othello_Red:liddat arh?
since when i say i want starblue ah?
excuse me?Originally posted by renorenal:i recommend you mayi you wan?
btw... we are definitely out of her choice d... coz we are both doctors...Originally posted by Othello_Red:thanks...![]()
ok is ok lah. but alfajie tai xin ku le.....Originally posted by renorenal:ok wut...![]()
hahaha... I thought so too...Originally posted by alexkusu:excuse me?
Anyway, i dont think othello can keep up![]()
tired then go sleep le la..Originally posted by renorenal:sharks... fingers are in pain...
not yet....i still have a long way to go...Originally posted by renorenal:btw... we are definitely out of her choice d... coz we are both doctors...![]()
sigh..my intentions are not appreciated..Originally posted by starblue:macham alfajie become my filter also.... QC for me...![]()
how wut leh?Originally posted by starblue:then subaru jie how??
shld have done tat long agoOriginally posted by alexkusu:Great great... I share some more pics with you so we can know each other better![]()
u wan keep ur weightOriginally posted by rainee:![]()
tink i need to go eat lunchie liao...
i m still deciding between bibimbap, lamb curry rice or mcdonalds![]()
yah... i dun wanna have to search for needles everytime...Originally posted by renorenal:btw... we are definitely out of her choice d... coz we are both doctors...![]()
you shi she me yi shi?Originally posted by alexkusu:excuse me?
Anyway, i dont think othello can keep up![]()
going to...Originally posted by alfagal:tired then go sleep le la..
going into it means already one man...Originally posted by Othello_Red:not yet....i still have a long way to go...![]()