http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=164038Originally posted by BadzMaro:
o cheh.. i tot what..Originally posted by renorenal:http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=164038
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=164025
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=164011
Some examples... some of the post has been edited by FI...
Originally posted by renorenal:welcome..tatz wat a mod is for ..jus happeded to see it la..think no other peeps were ard tatz y..
[b]MODERATORS ALERT!!
There is a clone detected with the nick of fity's beef and Aerospace's 50..
This idiot has been seen to spam most the threads in CC and Bar...
So far my thread also kena, but thanks to our ever efficient alfagal, it got tranquilized...
Just a warning for yall! [/b]
OIs it ?Originally posted by alfagal:e min i saw e name of tis crap box i knew who was behind tis already la..
errmmmmm... who?Originally posted by alfagal:e min i saw e name of tis crap box i knew who was behind tis already la..
Yeah... took me about 1 and a half hour... now all backache... but the car is now very pleasing to the eye... just painted a layer of gloss over it... it's gonna last for a few months...Originally posted by BadzMaro:o cheh.. i tot what..
u finish waxing ur car ? man.. my car is covered with mud..dust n insects...
Originally posted by alfagal:welcome..tatz wat a mod is for ..jus happeded to see it la..think no other peeps were ard tatz y..
someone who is "R"anal retentive..Originally posted by renorenal:errmmmmm... who?
come *massage*Originally posted by renorenal:Yeah... took me about 1 and a half hour... now all backache... but the car is now very pleasing to the eye... just painted a layer of gloss over it... it's gonna last for a few months...
Hahaha... you better start cleaning your car larz...
Everytime i wanna clean , it starts to rain or i have to go site.. n it gets dirty.. so i am trying to wait for the most optimal time.. or may i just lazy at times... its also hard to wash my car.. i personally drive a pick up ar...!!! sien...Originally posted by renorenal:Yeah... took me about 1 and a half hour... now all backache... but the car is now very pleasing to the eye... just painted a layer of gloss over it... it's gonna last for a few months...
Hahaha... you better start cleaning your car larz...
i see..hahahaOriginally posted by BadzMaro:Everytime i wanna clean , it starts to rain or i have to go site.. n it gets dirty.. so i am trying to wait for the most optimal time.. or may i just lazy at times... its also hard to wash my car.. i personally drive a pick up ar...!!! sien...
ya lo... i would drive saloon... but the places i have to go..is just not feasible. Saloon or sports car ANYTIME!Originally posted by alfagal:i see..hahaha
ha ha..! Welcome back. I dun think i will make the pemiership tonite...Originally posted by Othello_Red:*yawn*
good evening everyone...
i'm up from my nap...
and ready for the Premiership to begin...
Originally posted by BadzMaro:it's a flu virus now is it?
Lau Sai outbreak.. feels like everyone in this thread kena the Lau Sai Outbreak the H3N278 strain...
hey...hit 1K posts already..haha!Originally posted by Othello_Red:*yawn*
good evening everyone...
i'm up from my nap...
and ready for the Premiership to begin...
*jealous*Originally posted by alfagal:come *massage*
u? better not..later u drink n drive, and langa..(however u spell that)...n get urself into more trouble ar..Originally posted by BadzMaro:ya lo... i would drive saloon... but the places i have to go..is just not feasible. Saloon or sports car ANYTIME!
must make it....Originally posted by BadzMaro:ha ha..! Welcome back. I dun think i will make the pemiership tonite...
u guys fast... i so slow.. must log on more ! Bring lap top to my drinking session. Bring addiction to a whole new leve.!Originally posted by alfagal:hey...hit 1K posts already..haha!
bye dear..have ur dinner soon!Originally posted by CoolMyth:*jealous*
What is going on sia....? Crapbox so fast eh? I'll probably skip what I miss.
Just tell me, did starblue reveal anything about me? Hope not.
Okay lah, I'll do a little studying first before coming back and "flirt" with all my dearies and "crap" with the peeps here.
EDIT: Added the word "crapbox".
eh???Originally posted by alfagal:hey...hit 1K posts already..haha!
not v nice..wat if u happen to spill some puke onto ur lappy?Originally posted by BadzMaro:u guys fast... i so slow.. must log on more ! Bring lap top to my drinking session. Bring addiction to a whole new leve.!