its okie..try again..Originally posted by Othello_Red:*heartbroken*
haiz....not appreciated...![]()
oh no....Originally posted by renorenal:dat's what happen when you be a dr...![]()
u enjoy laughin at ppl misfortune rite?Originally posted by renorenal:now othello... this is why I laughed..![]()
Originally posted by Othello_Red:oh no....![]()
appreciation cannot cure allergy..Originally posted by Othello_Red:*heartbroken*
haiz....not appreciated...![]()
no lar... where got? it was a repercussion...Originally posted by alexkusu:u enjoy laughin at ppl misfortune rite?
/pat pat OthelloOriginally posted by Othello_Red:oh no....![]()
how come alfajie likes to encourage people to dig their own graves de ah? u all never see wad happened to toofree meh??Originally posted by alfagal:its okie..try again..
/lines up for reno's behalfOriginally posted by alfagal:Last round of call for goodnight kizz..
thanks...Originally posted by alexkusu:/pat pat Othello
cheer up, there r better girls in Aust waiting just for u![]()
no dear..how often u find guys so protective of u?Originally posted by starblue:how come alfajie likes to encourage people to dig their own graves de ah? u all never see wad happened to toofree meh??
ah! the renorenal reflex ahOriginally posted by renorenal:no lar... where got? it was a repercussion...![]()
/stand at attentionOriginally posted by alfagal:Last round of call for goodnight kizz..
that's what a psychologist do...Originally posted by starblue:how come alfajie likes to encourage people to dig their own graves de ah? u all never see wad happened to toofree meh??
its ok, there wasnt any hope at all for you anywayOriginally posted by Othello_Red:thanks...
someone's not going to be too pleased...
but.... but..... he's supposed to... he's my shield....Originally posted by alfagal:no dear..how often u find guys so protective of u?
Originally posted by alexkusu:ah! the renorenal reflex ah
LMAO...Originally posted by alexkusu:/lines up for reno's behalf
dun say until like that leh....Originally posted by alfagal:no dear..how often u find guys so protective of u?
*kizz* nightz gal..Originally posted by starblue:/stand at attention![]()
lucky alfa jie is sharp... din get deceived by alex...Originally posted by alfagal:LMAO...
u must be tired, u have my permission to go to bedOriginally posted by renorenal:![]()
scarlee got XXX and XXY come and see u den only u know...Originally posted by Othello_Red:dun say until like that leh....
XY just wants to be friends with XX only mah....![]()
tatz only e first step...Originally posted by Othello_Red:dun say until like that leh....
XY just wants to be friends with XX only mah....![]()