i miss coz u like is it ?Originally posted by alfagal:i miss flaming lamborghini.....
v common worz...all my friends say my handwriting like doctors one..cant read ar..last time handwriting v nice small n neat one..Originally posted by rainee:no la...I worked as the clinic assitant so I just need to get what the doctor prescribed...
but we need to memorize all the medicines...like if the doctor said that person has a cold, then we need to know which medicines to give out...actually quite confusing oso la...
not to mention that doctor has ileligible handwriting...and i really want to know why most doctors write like dat....![]()
hehe yea lor...Originally posted by alfagal:v common worz...all my friends say my handwriting like doctors one..cant read ar..last time handwriting v nice small n neat one..
but got worse after A levels..after have to pia so much stuff 12pgs of essays within 3 hrs..already experiencing a whirlwind in the mind..to ans e qn..who wld care about handwriting manz..okie la..but at least i wrote bigger, so tat e marker can read..
plus all e training before e A's....*shake head* write till wrist break ar..one pen ink refill lasts me like 2-3 papers nia..can get broke from buying pen refills tat time..foolscap paper machiam freee....![]()
If you work in australia, there won't be any kuli job for you...Originally posted by Othello_Red:wah lao...no wonder all the housemen look like zombies...
i heard the situation quite similar lah, here in sg...wonder how it's like in aust...
Originally posted by BadzMaro:that good enough.. ur prescriptions and my mixture of alchohol we will make the ultimate cocktail.. kinda like rape drugs.. but in cocktails.![]()
hanor...Originally posted by alfagal:(doctors sure eat fast...)
wrong...tatz an understatement...i Love it..wahhaha..Originally posted by BadzMaro:i miss coz u like is it ?![]()
Woah~!~ you so observant sia...Originally posted by alfagal:(doctors sure eat fast...)
I took about 10 minutes or so usually... can't take too long, coz you are needed in the ward... furthermore patients and relatives will look at you one kind if you eat slow slow... coz they think you are incompetent...Originally posted by rainee:hanor...
actually how long do you guys normally take to finish ur lunch or dinner ah? I can finish it within 10 minutes if I am rushing for time...![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:(they like vacumm cleaner one u dunno mehz?)
but isnt eating too fast bad for health oso?Originally posted by renorenal:I took about 10 minutes or so usually... can't take too long, coz you are needed in the ward... furthermore patients and relatives will look at you one kind if you eat slow slow... coz they think you are incompetent...
yawnz... morning.Originally posted by renorenal:I took about 10 minutes or so usually... can't take too long, coz you are needed in the ward... furthermore patients and relatives will look at you one kind if you eat slow slow... coz they think you are incompetent...
eat fast can... but u must make sure ur food pieces are properly chewed before swallowing to help ur digestions. poor digestions in the body is not good in the long-term.Originally posted by rainee:but isnt eating too fast bad for health oso?![]()
nu bi qing qi shen...Originally posted by alfagal:(huang shang zao an! eh..later doctor angry ar..still need u to remind him how fast to eat?)
hahaha... if you eat only and don't talk to your friends, 10 minutes is actually more than enough...Originally posted by rainee:but isnt eating too fast bad for health oso?![]()
Gmning...Originally posted by The Emperor:yawnz... morning.
juz woke up and saw the rise of the crapbox.
hey manz... when u eat, eat at the moderate speed. too fast is not good.![]()
alfa no need to sleep one ar? see you from 4 am still posting message until now still posting messages...Originally posted by alfagal:(huang shang zao an! eh..later doctor angry ar..still need u to remind him how fast to eat?)
yea...power siaOriginally posted by renorenal:alfa no need to sleep one ar? see you from 4 am still posting message until now still posting messages...![]()
wahaha...ya la ya la..all citizens know they are e priority in ur big kind heart right?Originally posted by The Emperor:nu bi qing qi shen...
eh... of course lah. i dun give a damn whether he angry or not. but too fast is really not very good. hard to find a good forumite like me manz. if for others ar, they can't be bothered liao.![]()
haha... she may not sleep now. but later in the afternoon she'll collapse to bed. hahaha...Originally posted by renorenal:alfa no need to sleep one ar? see you from 4 am still posting message until now still posting messages...![]()
Woah~!~ you so observant sia...Originally posted by renorenal:alfa no need to sleep one ar? see you from 4 am still posting message until now still posting messages...![]()
no la. where got?Originally posted by alfagal:wahaha...ya la ya la..all citizens know they are e priority in ur big kind heart right?