sigh clever...no la tried to sleep le lo..but cant sleep ar..7 o clock still can hear e birds chirping..then at 11plus was awaken by e wake downstairs..jus now hungry last eaten at 6pm..so woke up, bathed and ate lo..now going thru LT notes...later KO wake again n more LT notes..Originally posted by The Emperor:haha... she may not sleep now. but later in the afternoon she'll collapse to bed. hahaha...![]()
(wahahahha)Originally posted by The Emperor:no la. where got?
he's my physician mah.![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:sigh clever...no la tried to sleep le lo..but cant sleep ar..7 o clock still can hear e birds chirping..then at 11plus was awaken by e wake downstairs..jus now hungry last eaten at 6pm..so woke up, bathed and ate lo..now going thru LT notes...later KO wake again n more LT notes..
hisoka my eunuch-to-be if he tries to sian my rainee.Originally posted by alfagal:(wahahahha)
he got try to do dat meh?Originally posted by The Emperor:hisoka my eunuch-to-be if he tries to sian my rainee.![]()
if he ever tries.Originally posted by rainee:he got try to do dat meh?![]()
Cheh!Originally posted by alfagal:Woah~!~ you so observant sia...![]()
Originally posted by The Emperor:haha... she may not sleep now. but later in the afternoon she'll collapse to bed. hahaha...![]()
the TXY also dun have...Originally posted by rainee:kns the full house files dun come with english subtitles...how to understand...arrgh!![]()
Originally posted by renorenal:![]()
four legs fly high high (si ka puay tit tit)
...the wonders of exam time...Originally posted by alfagal:sigh clever...no la tried to sleep le lo..but cant sleep ar..7 o clock still can hear e birds chirping..then at 11plus was awaken by e wake downstairs..jus now hungry last eaten at 6pm..so woke up, bathed and ate lo..now going thru LT notes...later KO wake again n more LT notes..
where got...use two more smileys for u lehz!Originally posted by renorenal:Cheh!using my sentence...
It's a Hokkien phrase for sleeping soundly lar... neber heard before?Originally posted by The Emperor:
???
what u mean?
hmmmm....Originally posted by alfagal:where got...use two more smileys for u lehz!
dun angry la dear...
dun say till so pai tia lehz..i know i born in e yr of pig, got 4 legs..u also wat..doggie...Originally posted by renorenal:![]()
four legs fly high high (si ka puay tit tit)
been like tat for 2-3weeks le..Originally posted by renorenal:...the wonders of exam time...![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:dun say till so pai tia lehz..i know i born in e yr of pig, got 4 legs..u also wat..doggie...
Full House??? As in the korean drama starring Song Hae Gyo and Rain? My sis juz finished watching everything on vcd.Originally posted by rainee:kns the full house files dun come with english subtitles...how to understand...arrgh!![]()
yea...anyway Ijust found the subtitles...hopefully it will play smoothly this time..Originally posted by Gackt247:Full House??? As in the korean drama starring Song Hae Gyo and Rain? My sis juz finished watching everything on vcd.
Full House??? As in the korean drama starring Song Hae Gyo and Rain? My sis juz finished watching everything on vcd.Originally posted by rainee:kns the full house files dun come with english subtitles...how to understand...arrgh!![]()
i never heard before. i'm not hokkien and i'm not a dialect speaking person... hahaha... i dun speak muchy mandarin liao, u expect me to speak dialect?Originally posted by renorenal:It's a Hokkien phrase for sleeping soundly lar... neber heard before?![]()
i also born in the year of pig..Originally posted by alfagal:dun say till so pai tia lehz..i know i born in e yr of pig, got 4 legs..u also wat..doggie...