Even when I was in medical school... the only time I wake up late at night was talking crap with some juniors... hahaha... i hardly stay up past 1 am during exam prep... it's quite a trauma to the immune system... sick d then later how to take exam lehzz?Originally posted by alfagal:been like tat for 2-3weeks le..
She promptly bought his album n rave abt how mesmorising his dance moves were..Originally posted by rainee:yea...anyway Ijust found the subtitles...hopefully it will play smoothly this time..
so did ur sis tell u whether nice or not?![]()
wat question?Originally posted by alfagal:where did maro go?
havent ans our qn, rainee..
maro maro maro.....
hahaha... yea. btw, which month r u born?Originally posted by alfagal:(dun have to say so loud one huang shuang..pigs are supposed to be smart and humble at e same time...![]()
)
FLAMING laborghini lo...Originally posted by rainee:wat question?![]()
what's CME? Civic Moral Education ar?Originally posted by renorenal:Tok to you guys later... i need to prep up my presentation for next week's CME... sigh...
now..tatz not very intelligent yr majesty? my siggy says so:november...not v observant huh?Originally posted by The Emperor:hahaha... yea. btw, which month r u born?
Your studying method is close to ideal. Unfortunately, I have never ever been able to do tt. HAve always been indulging on the dark side of buring midnite oil.Originally posted by renorenal:Even when I was in medical school... the only time I wake up late at night was talking crap with some juniors... hahaha... i hardly stay up past 1 am during exam prep... it's quite a trauma to the immune system... sick d then later how to take exam lehzz?
Originally posted by The Emperor:what's CME? Civic Moral Education ar?![]()
how ar..u take care of me lo..Originally posted by renorenal:Even when I was in medical school... the only time I wake up late at night was talking crap with some juniors... hahaha... i hardly stay up past 1 am during exam prep... it's quite a trauma to the immune system... sick d then later how to take exam lehzz?
ic...I shall go and watch soonOriginally posted by Gackt247:She promptly bought his album n rave abt how mesmorising his dance moves were..
Dun tell me u r proposing that idea. I mean is like.. all the greying balding semi-retired doctors (esp GPs) will hate u.Originally posted by renorenal:![]()
Continuous Medical Education...
ya lor. now then u know. it took u so long to know that?Originally posted by alfagal:now..tatz not very intelligent yr majesty? my siggy says so:november...not v observant huh?![]()
so...10/12x100% of a chance tat u are older than me...
as long as u r observant towards me can liaoOriginally posted by The Emperor:ya lor. now then u know. it took u so long to know that?
nvm... i know i'm not very observant. but what to do?![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:now..tatz not very intelligent yr majesty? my siggy says so:november...not v observant huh?![]()
so...10/12x100% of a chance tat u are older than me...
got rainee e sweet looking lady to remind u ma...Originally posted by The Emperor:ya lor. now then u know. it took u so long to know that?
nvm... i know i'm not very observant. but what to do?![]()
but sometimes, i need u to tell me mah.Originally posted by rainee:as long as u r observant towards me can liao![]()
dun worry, u shud know that I will definitely tell u oneOriginally posted by The Emperor:but sometimes, i need u to tell me mah.
i may be sensitive at times, but i can also be insensitive in some areas. so i need a girl's support too. a girl like u.![]()
...believe it or not, they are still eager to learn, although most of the time they supervise over our presentation and clear our doubts...Originally posted by Gackt247:Dun tell me u r proposing that idea. I mean is like.. all the greying balding semi-retired doctors (esp GPs) will hate u.![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:got rainee e sweet looking lady to remind u ma...![]()
So mushy.. my hair's standing already.Originally posted by The Emperor:but sometimes, i need u to tell me mah.
i may be sensitive at times, but i can also be insensitive in some areas. so i need a girl's support too. a girl like u.![]()
you said the same thing in ur own forum watOriginally posted by Gackt247:So mushy.. my hair's standing already.
But den again.. who am i to complain when i'm..![]()
Okok.. enough of med stuff.. being a trained paramedic is headache enough.Originally posted by renorenal:...believe it or not, they are still eager to learn, although most of the time they supervise over our presentation and clear our doubts...
...they have their own specialist and consultant CME, but more high class and is called seminars and usually is in grand 5-star hotel in UK or Aus or so attended by internationally acclaimed medical practitioners...![]()