every doctor in sg has to do CME...if you wanna continue to practice that is...50 points in 2 years...minimum...Originally posted by Gackt247:Dun tell me u r proposing that idea. I mean is like.. all the greying balding semi-retired doctors (esp GPs) will hate u.![]()
wah...now go for reno izzt?Originally posted by alfagal:how ar..u take care of me lo..![]()
hmm....Nee Soon Camp?Originally posted by Gackt247:Okok.. enough of med stuff.. being a trained paramedic is headache enough.![]()
I nv ever denied it.Originally posted by rainee:you said the same thing in ur own forum wat![]()
Hahaha... I didn't see that message until someone quoted it up...Originally posted by alfagal:how ar..u take care of me lo..![]()
Wah.. u monitoring me ah? Eeeeeeeeee... i'm being stalked..Originally posted by Othello_Red:hmm....Nee Soon Camp?![]()
haha...if that means yes, then i know lah....Originally posted by Gackt247:Wah.. u monitoring me ah? Eeeeeeeeee... i'm being stalked..![]()
Lidat u should be able to guess my vocation liaoz..
hahaha 1111 posts..so cute e number..Originally posted by Othello_Red:wah...now go for reno izzt?
you love to look at my number of posts hor?Originally posted by alfagal:hahaha 1111 posts..so cute e number..
aiyah also have to see if pple wan not right?![]()
But there are many other units there wat.. not juz Combat Engineers. Eh.. the name still SOCE wat.Originally posted by Othello_Red:haha...if that means yes, then i know lah....
Nee Soon Camp...Home of the Engineers mah....
SOCE...not a camp....that place looks like a condo...heard they change name too, now become ETC....![]()
Originally posted by Othello_Red:you love to look at my number of posts hor?
why so interested?![]()
yup...i know....some of the units are....a little shaded shall we say?Originally posted by Gackt247:But there are many other units there wat.. not juz Combat Engineers. Eh.. the name still SOCE wat.
Aiyo.. lidat also can.. i 6767 no1 say anything.. last week log out with 6666posts no1 say anything..Originally posted by Othello_Red:you love to look at my number of posts hor?
why so interested?![]()
Shaded.. yep yep.. i tink u guess it already la. Haiz.. unrewarding job.Originally posted by Othello_Red:yup...i know....some of the units are....a little shaded shall we say?
my friend told me name change...i think as usual, they wanna save money dun wanna change the signboards and all...![]()
wo you ren quan xing mah....Originally posted by Gackt247:Aiyo.. lidat also can.. i 6767 no1 say anything.. last week log out with 6666posts no1 say anything..![]()
all are the same lah...my unit were the unsung heroes...do all the hard work, zero recognition...get used to it lah...Originally posted by Gackt247:Shaded.. yep yep.. i tink u guess it already la. Haiz.. unrewarding job.![]()
xiao shen me...Originally posted by renorenal:![]()
Hanar hanar.. power la..Originally posted by Othello_Red:wo you ren quan xing mah....![]()
Originally posted by Othello_Red:wo you ren quan xing mah....![]()
Laugh at ur beauty lor..Originally posted by alfagal:xiao shen me...
ur larling also beauty ma..nv laugh at her?Originally posted by Gackt247:Laugh at ur beauty lor..![]()
Wah?Originally posted by alfagal:*KO*