there is a difference between asian owned n quality asian owned.. lol. what u expect.. at kopitiam u cant expect the ah pek to come n serve u like a king right ? At chung haw we wear standard black n white , bow tie apron for the bartenders. as Bar manager.. i get more pay.. comes with MORE responsibilities.. cndition there is o.k coz the mei mei work there all very cute. So i often after work.. they tapau food for me i bring them out with me.Originally posted by alexkusu:gan mei mei? erm... Gan mei mei?
u lucky guy...if u say ok must be workin conditions not that bad. I think working condition so different eh. If i go Joyful or wat.. waiter just ask me if i got booking, then show me my seat. Then give menu. COme back n take order.. tats all. So little interaction one
You go wine tasting just now?Originally posted by alexkusu:aiyoo..today mabuk ma.. i thought u say he how many sen..
Hard part is to remember what to say.. what dish, what drink, wat title to addrss them, etc..Originally posted by renorenal:...not easy to speak... unless memorize everything up until it becomes second nature then practice a lil bit on communication then settle... but there is bound to be those hard-to-please customers who will give you a tough time for your pay... and wat you can do is just to smile back coz customers is always rite... sux rite?
at least not TIGHT T! he he... i hate baggy clothes.. i prfer nice tight short ... lol!Originally posted by alexkusu:Knn man.. feel so gay wear that short t-shirt.. sleeves dont even reach my elbow..
maybe its my type wear loose clothing
Working in food industry..i learned mever to piss the chefs off...Originally posted by alexkusu:Hard part is to remember what to say.. what dish, what drink, wat title to addrss them, etc..
haih... if customer piss me off, go ask the indian in kitchen pee in their curry![]()
hahaha... or be like Maro... one tight slap then say my hand accidentally swing to his face...Originally posted by alexkusu:Hard part is to remember what to say.. what dish, what drink, wat title to addrss them, etc..
haih... if customer piss me off, go ask the indian in kitchen pee in their curry![]()
u lucky basTard.. so thats how u meet ur gf ah?Originally posted by BadzMaro:there is a difference between asian owned n quality asian owned.. lol. what u expect.. at kopitiam u cant expect the ah pek to come n serve u like a king right ? At chung haw we wear standard black n white , bow tie apron for the bartenders. as Bar manager.. i get more pay.. comes with MORE responsibilities.. cndition there is o.k coz the mei mei work there all very cute. So i often after work.. they tapau food for me i bring them out with me.![]()
Hehehehe...Originally posted by BadzMaro:Working in food industry..i learned mever to piss the chefs off...![]()
No la.. jus mabuk with weirdness.. I feel queerOriginally posted by renorenal:You go wine tasting just now?
knn man.. me at least 1.84cm n they give me a t-shirt size S to wear!!! wtf?Originally posted by BadzMaro:at least not TIGHT T! he he... i hate baggy clothes.. i prfer nice tight short ... lol!![]()
Originally posted by renorenal:hahaha... or be like Maro... one tight slap then say my hand accidentally swing to his face...![]()
U can hide many things in curry...Originally posted by BadzMaro:Working in food industry..i learned mever to piss the chefs off...![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:mine really slipped..
that how im et MORE girlsOriginally posted by alexkusu:u lucky basTard.. so thats how u meet ur gf ah?
I think chinese style is more like "Take it or leave it"...other people is most likely "Please come and enjoy urself"...
btw uniform u provide urself or they provide?
thats strange.. i tot maro say he dun like ppl hu give stupid excuse n act blur oneOriginally posted by renorenal:hahaha... or be like Maro... one tight slap then say my hand accidentally swing to his face...![]()
they provide boy?....Originally posted by BadzMaro:that how im et MORE girls
that place got standard to maintain so different. Uniform ourselves.. black n white. THey provide boy n apron lo.
mine is a different circumstances.Originally posted by alexkusu:thats strange.. i tot maro say he dun like ppl hu give stupid excuse n act blur one![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:thats strange.. i tot maro say he dun like ppl hu give stupid excuse n act blur one![]()
Stop giving stupid excuse! sien!Originally posted by BadzMaro:mine is a different circumstances.![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:they provide boy?....
what u use the boy for?
When nite comes, all the ladies will come out and play.Originally posted by renorenal:*yawns* time pass by so fast...
im jus thinkin...................TD............... seems nice ehOriginally posted by renorenal:*yawns* time pass by so fast...
....hahaha... she's sophisticated, you are sophisticated... can lar...Originally posted by alexkusu:im jus thinkin...................TD............... seems nice eh