he being nice? i dun quite understand...Originally posted by starblue:tomolo stats exam.![]()
anyway, today i went to tpy interchange. i was walking towards those slide doors when one rather plumb guy waiting in the first row for the bus saw me. guess wad he did, he stepped forwards and raised his hand wanting to activate the sensor on the door for me. only prob is, he can only open the door that leads into the queue, not the door through which i must pass...
so wierd...![]()
literally or metaphoricallyOriginally posted by renorenal:...cham liau... dis time i really lau sai...![]()
literally lar... i dunno eat wat...Originally posted by alfagal:literally or metaphorically
he literally jumped up from his "seat" (you know, those steel queuing stands u can seat on) nd raised his hand rather eagerly...Originally posted by renorenal:he being nice? i dun quite understand...
i hope so too.. i have decided that if i can get a B+ and above, i will buy myself the sims 2 game that i have been eyeing... hehe.... if not, oh well....Originally posted by renorenal:Anywayz... all the best for your stats exam...
...i know you will do well...![]()
alfa jie~~~Originally posted by alfagal:literally or metaphorically
wat?Originally posted by starblue:alfa jie~~~![]()
wow.... maybe you were carrying too many things or books...Originally posted by starblue:he literally jumped up from his "seat" (you know, those steel queuing stands u can seat on) nd raised his hand rather eagerly...![]()
Sims 2... hmmmm.... so your exam until next month?Originally posted by starblue:i hope so too.. i have decided that if i can get a B+ and above, i will buy myself the sims 2 game that i have been eyeing... hehe.... if not, oh well....
Originally posted by starblue:alfa jie~~~![]()
no lah. i see alfa jie i happy mah.Originally posted by alfagal:wat?
how i know if he is kidding or relating to his crapbox since ending liaoz..
...but but why quote me and happy for her?Originally posted by starblue:no lah. i see alfa jie i happy mah.![]()
Originally posted by renorenal:wow.... maybe you were carrying too many things or books...
no, i think i drank syrup lactulose...Originally posted by alfagal:wat did u eat? left too long before u ate e food issit..
hahaha or u having MAXALON...
next monday last papersOriginally posted by renorenal:Sims 2... hmmmm.... so your exam until next month?
seeing u = seeing me ma...Originally posted by renorenal:...but but why quote me and happy for her?![]()
Originally posted by renorenal:...but but why quote me and happy for her?![]()
Originally posted by starblue:it is automatic sensing door. plus u cant open the door from the inside.... super wierd. i was standing there at the door waiting for tha lagging door to open while the guy was like waving at his side of the sensor.
Originally posted by alfagal:seeing u = seeing me ma...
u dun understand what i am saying ah??? u got go tpy interchange????Originally posted by renorenal:![]()
hahahaha... i'm seeing...Originally posted by starblue:i where got quote u???
is the lao sai so serious that it's impairing your vision?? reno kor... u must take care leh...

me not from spore marz...Originally posted by starblue:u dun understand what i am saying ah??? u got go tpy interchange????