still there in AUKOriginally posted by alexkusu:Btw, maro ur s14 which year one? 2000? kao.. next year u come here go buy again.. lets race
Gen 2 has a better design compared to the latest Proton Savvy... but Savvy is very strong... twice the normal strength of a car... german tech wan...Originally posted by alfagal:no la seen quite a few...quite surprising to see it though..Wiras..no lehz mostly i see are JB number plates or starts with Wxxxx
Protons now..more SG drive e Gen 2 models..their car rims look quite special...and sporty..
Romeo ar..in my heart..Originally posted by Othello_Red:yeah...i wanted to ask you where's romeo
my list for the moment has...
BMW 6 and 7 series
Porsche 911
Maserati Quattroporte(just love that car)
MB SL 55 AMG
Bentley Continetal GT
guess you can tell from the list what kinda cars i like...
something like tat?Originally posted by Othello_Red:slightly squareish one right?
i so hope to get an 80s BMW 3 series....that boxy looking one, the 316...or a MB gullwing...SL 350 is it?
Whats AUK?Originally posted by BadzMaro:still there in AUK
i plan to get s15 or R 34 so i can bring back...
there he is...speaking of e devilOriginally posted by BadzMaro:so u saying i should trust that he told me that he showed u is true la..
more character?Originally posted by alfagal:Romeo ar..in my heart..
sigh dunno lehz..still looking lo..
Bently...go US n drive la..who's tat guy in rush hour? chris tucker? he drives one..n got caught for speeding..guess tis type of cars, too quiet n doest feel fast even at high speeds..
ya..pple enjoy luxury good sia..
i like those with more character one..
Hell is where the heart isOriginally posted by BadzMaro:came back from HELL ??!
Auckland..Originally posted by alexkusu:Whats AUK?
Good idea u bring back.. u can own everyone in Sibu. Hopefully I can find an rx7 to bring back when the time comes. I dont see much around
eh reno, give more specific on wat car ur drivin la..Originally posted by renorenal:Gen 2 has a better design compared to the latest Proton Savvy... but Savvy is very strong... twice the normal strength of a car... german tech wan...
haha...no lah....Originally posted by alfagal:something like tat?
haha e sketched version..
GT2 better....faster than the GT3....i'd like mine in silver or emerald green please...Originally posted by alexkusu:change my mind.. I will bring back porsche 911 Gt3
Me too.. Maybe jus bring a 4x drive.. since u knw road in msia like sh1t..not fun to drive. Potholes and stones all around. At least with a 4x drive, u can kill other carsOriginally posted by BadzMaro:Auckland..
but i scared the road will own my car first. Rx7 not good..fast but maintainence... and it doesnt go well past 100K blows..
*thumbs up*Originally posted by Othello_Red:more character?
i once saw the classic Ford GT40 in Sydney....was so blown away by it...
when i go there next year, i don't mind buying one at a low price then rebuilding it....the latest GT40 is a beauty....
but, yah lah...i like the more elegant and classy type of cars. so it's mostly european models...Aston Martin anyone? unfortunately, all so expensive... ....wonder when i'll be able to afford them....
*fickle*Originally posted by alexkusu:change my mind.. I will bring back porsche 911 Gt3
Wad kinda car is that?Originally posted by alfagal:something like tat?
haha e sketched version..
some documentary said Gt3 is no.1 sports car in the world, followed by mazda miata at no.2, n mclaren at no.3Originally posted by Othello_Red:GT2 better....faster than the GT3....i'd like mine in silver or emerald green please...
yes, how can i help your highness?Originally posted by alfagal:*fickle*
Maserati....that one has plenty of character...extremely pricey though....Originally posted by alfagal:*thumbs up*
character..er..more seh ones la..or something tat suits me character better..
or else quite common in e roads in Sg...madza 3, BM n mercs all over..
me driving Proton Waja now lor... not that much of a good car... always giving trouble... planning to change to Proton Savvy in a few years time...Originally posted by alexkusu:eh reno, give more specific on wat car ur drivin la..
tis doctor loaded with cash..can afford nice car
Originally posted by alexkusu:gotta be kidding....but then all these are based on personal tastes too lah...oh, and on the size of your bank account...
some documentary said Gt3 is no.1 sports car in the world, followed by mazda miata at no.2, n mclaren at no.3
Well, i already got 1 4x4 liaw.. Nissan Frontier ar... dun need another one.. n stress driving 4x4...Originally posted by alexkusu:Me too.. Maybe jus bring a 4x drive.. since u knw road in msia like sh1t..not fun to drive. Potholes and stones all around. At least with a 4x drive, u can kill other cars
but wasnt thres supposed to be some free trade agreement hence lower car prices?
waja at least 60k rite? eh ur side got proton putra or not? quite nice? savvy quite cool..quite youthful look rite? but..i dont think it suit ur professionOriginally posted by renorenal:me driving Proton Waja now lor... not that much of a good car... always giving trouble... planning to change to Proton Savvy in a few years time...
hee...Originally posted by alexkusu:yes, how can i help your highness?