Originally posted by renorenal:not tq ar?![]()
Originally posted by mystiv:got ar... this one mah heaven lorz... except for the clouds, substituted by sai d
i suddenly realize leh. starblue's [b]heaven
but why no crapbox related to heaven?[/b]

Flower: there e rene lor dunno mehz..Originally posted by renorenal:hmmmmm....![]()
oh...Originally posted by starblue:erm.. not mrt. is bus lah...![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:Flower: there e rene lor dunno mehz..
kidding..aiyah tis is xiaomei's heaven of cos she is e flower la...
should feel honoured wadOriginally posted by starblue:erm... nope.... i quickly walk away.. super pai seh loh.. a lot of people queuing for the bus and then they see this kinda thing. wah piang...
ya la..nv smile n say tyOriginally posted by mystiv:should feel honoured wad![]()
Originally posted by starblue:so how ah??? who is supposed to start the next one?? emperor right?? he not here how??? nvm, i go set up a temp one lah... ok???![]()
i wanted to smile, but when i look at his face i got scared...Originally posted by alfagal:ya la..nv smile n say ty
average for a gal loh..... why??Originally posted by alfagal:mei, how tall are u?
temp means have to skip emperor's turn laizo..Originally posted by starblue:so how ah??? who is supposed to start the next one?? emperor right?? he not here how??? nvm, i go set up a temp one lah... ok???![]()
and this face means...........Originally posted by renorenal:![]()
y leh? he look fierce?Originally posted by starblue:i wanted to smile, but when i look at his face i got scared...![]()
...in agreement...Originally posted by starblue:and this face means...........
wait... the next one is version wad???? 7 or 8???Originally posted by alfagal:temp means have to skip emperor's turn laizo..
eh no ma..emperor started tis lehz..so..u can have ur turn now lo..
since u said average liaoz..e sensors wont miss u one ma..sounds like u saying e doors wont open for small kids in shopping centers...Originally posted by starblue:average for a gal loh..... why??
8Originally posted by starblue:wait... the next one is version wad???? 7 or 8???
wierd smile...Originally posted by renorenal:y leh? he look fierce?
ba ba ba baOriginally posted by starblue:wait... the next one is version wad???? 7 or 8???
spooky...Originally posted by starblue:wierd smile...
/shivers
by josh... its really my turn. omg, it was like just yesterday i created my first crapbox here....Originally posted by renorenal:8