Originally posted by starblue:wierd smile...
/shivers
wad happened to you lehz? turned to baby d ?Originally posted by alfagal:ba ba ba ba
....in agreement....Originally posted by starblue:and this face means...........
exceed 80 pages liaoOriginally posted by starblue:by josh... its really my turn. omg, it was like just yesterday i created my first crapbox here....
so means i can create the new one lah!!!
quick, what should i call it??? or alfa jie wanna open one?? i let u open??![]()
close liauz...Originally posted by starblue:by josh... its really my turn. omg, it was like just yesterday i created my first crapbox here....
so means i can create the new one lah!!!
quick, what should i call it??? or alfa jie wanna open one?? i let u open??![]()
no lah. the sensors respond super lag sometimes... so some people tip toe lah, wave at the sensor lah... -_-" i just stand there coolly for an extra sec and the door will open de mah...Originally posted by alfagal:since u said average liaoz..e sensors wont miss u one ma..sounds like u saying e doors wont open for small kids in shopping centers...
Originally posted by alfagal:....in agreement....tat he is e next flower..change name liaoz..r-anal to rene...
orh...Originally posted by starblue:no lah. the sensors respond super lag sometimes... so some people tip toe lah, wave at the sensor lah... -_-" i just stand there coolly for an extra sec and the door will open de mah...
Originally posted by renorenal:![]()
close close close!Originally posted by starblue:quick!!! alfa jie u wanna open not?? i got to close this liao...
wait!!! see if alfa jie wanna open the next crapbox not. if not let u open k??Originally posted by renorenal:see u all later... me go nap first...![]()
luffing at me ar~!Originally posted by mystiv:![]()
really mah?? if u dun wan, the chance goes to reno kor...Originally posted by alfagal:u open lo dear..
she open alr...Originally posted by starblue:wait!!! see if alfa jie wanna open the next crapbox not. if not let u open k??
so how so how?Originally posted by starblue:really mah?? if u dun wan, the chance goes to reno kor...
where?Originally posted by renorenal:she open alr...![]()
dunno lehz... so who open? exceed more than 15 posts liau here..Originally posted by starblue:where?