they said it has great balance, great handling yet affordable.. also it make the concept of owning a personal sports car a reality..Originally posted by Othello_Red:gotta be kidding....but then all these are based on personal tastes too lah...oh, and on the size of your bank account...
eh, so 1 PR= 1 Car hor?Originally posted by BadzMaro:Well, i already got 1 4x4 liaw.. Nissan Frontier ar... dun need another one.. n stress driving 4x4...
Yeah... 60k... savvy around 38k, so plan to sell waja and buy savvy lar... ok lar... but i just dun like the design on savvy... have you seen one?Originally posted by alexkusu:waja at least 60k rite? eh ur side got proton putra or not? quite nice? savvy quite cool..quite youthful look rite? but..i dont think it suit ur profession
yes something along tat line..Originally posted by Othello_Red:Maserati....that one has plenty of character...extremely pricey though....
but the Quattroporte is simply fabulous....
hur hur hard to say..Originally posted by Othello_Red:ok people....taking a break now....
having dinner then it's the early kick off with Wigan against Arsenal...
i've my money on Wigan....but then again as a United fan, what would you expect?
see you guys later....
hope the backlog isn't too huge again...
yup.. so i can get 1 car. I wanna get a nice car.. well a car tha tworth. The government is already considering lowering car prices due to PROTON still unable to make a comeback after 20 yrs.. Prices for pickups and 4x4 however still stands..Originally posted by alexkusu:eh, so 1 PR= 1 Car hor?
Got 5 PR... Bring 5 cars back.
Btw, that time u get langgar is ur nissan issit? Maybe ur fault for listen music too loud n dreamin bout gals ma
actually no.. i saw in sarawak tribune around MArch..got tis new funky, youthful looking car bein introduced..but 4got the nameOriginally posted by renorenal:Yeah... 60k... savvy around 38k, so plan to sell waja and buy savvy lar... ok lar... but i just dun like the design on savvy... have you seen one?
if u see a red FTO veil side bodykit with golden dragon sticker on it.. he do shit like this.. dun do it back to him, That dude is the last guy u want to mess with,, especialyl if u touch his car..lolOriginally posted by alexkusu:One time i came back frm campus.. got one china-nese drivin black mazda behind me..drive like sh1t one man.. he tried overtake frm my left side!! WTF!!!!
n at junction..i stop.. i saw him comin great speed.. i feel like he will hit me.. I thought.. shud i stop n let him hit me? then i go hantam him with my steering lock..
but i quickly put my car in gear n move forward.. wahlau..wen he stopped, tyres screaming behind me.. stopped at least 20cm from me! lucky that time i started moving that turd..i hate them
so tis time get car in ur sis name la?Originally posted by BadzMaro:yup.. so i can get 1 car. I wanna get a nice car.. well a car tha tworth. The government is already considering lowering car prices due to PROTON still unable to make a comeback after 20 yrs.. Prices for pickups and 4x4 however still stands..
ya..that time i langgar is ebcause ppl langgar me.. n yes..music too loud n car too tough.. did not feel anything HEHEHE///
Must be Gen 2 or Perodua Myvi lar... Got pix?Originally posted by alexkusu:actually no.. i saw in sarawak tribune around MArch..got tis new funky, youthful looking car bein introduced..but 4got the name
Maybe he got kicked out edi la.. duno la, my negative experiences usually involved china nese drivers. Kns.. got money buy nice car but duno how to drive. Hope they all crash n die.Originally posted by BadzMaro:if u see a red FTO veil side bodykit with golden dragon sticker on it.. he do shit like this.. dun do it back to him, That dude is the last guy u want to mess with,, especialyl if u touch his car..lol
babykiller...Originally posted by alexkusu:so tis time get car in ur sis name la?
i knw one time i drivin northland thre..i tot y the cars in front suddenly jump to the curb.. n tis lady look at me in sour face. then i realise fire engine behind me..muahahaha.. music also too lound..i ddnt realise...
paiseh..next day in paper i read two houses burnt down..not my fault la..
I think Myvi la.. sounds familiar that name..quite cool lookin i thoughtOriginally posted by renorenal:Must be Gen 2 or Perodua Myvi lar... Got pix?
it was not my fault ler.. it was days leadin up to guy fawkes..irresponsible kids playin firework n threw it into ppl houses maOriginally posted by BadzMaro:babykiller...
He still there man.. coz he kena the slammers with me.. he he he...Originally posted by alexkusu:Maybe he got kicked out edi la.. duno la, my negative experiences usually involved china nese drivers. Kns.. got money buy nice car but duno how to drive. Hope they all crash n die.
U feel uncomfortable with his questions? I can help u put him to sleepOriginally posted by alfagal:hee...
Maro asking me some qns la..
Yeah... I like Myvi... it's nicer, but not that tough exteriorly...Originally posted by alexkusu:I think Myvi la.. sounds familiar that name..quite cool lookin i thought
So ur saying u went to jail here? How was it? I heard its better than being homeless..u get great food to eat.. u even get turkey for xmas!Originally posted by BadzMaro:He still there man.. coz he kena the slammers with me.. he he he...
Penang got high accident rate meh?Originally posted by renorenal:Yeah... I like Myvi... it's nicer, but not that tough exteriorly...
One of the highest... top 5... two days ago, one accident in BM, yesterday one more in Penang... all perished... it's quite bad shape here lar...Originally posted by alexkusu:Penang got high accident rate meh?
Yup.. jail there way better. NIce food. BP backing u up in cell blocks. not bad la..better then being homeless like u said. unless u are rapist , pedo or rival gan..u sure die in there .Originally posted by alexkusu:So ur saying u went to jail here? How was it? I heard its better than being homeless..u get great food to eat.. u even get turkey for xmas!
Usually I dont go look for trouble. Oni stupid ang moh kids annoy me. I want to buy blue light fix my dashboard...then fri nite go colombo street or cashmere hill n chase after those retards. When they stop, go shoot them with my gas powered bb gun