heheOriginally posted by alexkusu:Gameboy? Wan me tell u cheat codes?
yea life is still so simple n sweet. after school do homework see tv not so much time playing game. i really miss those days. now i like almost 24/7 stuck to pc haizOriginally posted by alfagal:those were e days....
yalorOriginally posted by hisoka:contra... really brings back memories
nintendoOriginally posted by alexkusu:contra..u guys play on wat?
nitendo...gameboy?Originally posted by RaTtY81:nintendo
gameboy i dun havOriginally posted by alexkusu:nitendo...gameboy?
ya ya e moving trend..Originally posted by RaTtY81:gameboy i dun hav
i got nintendo den sega n ps
yalor upgrading maOriginally posted by alfagal:ya ya e moving trend..
then go there n qie pple rightOriginally posted by alexkusu:i remember in my younger days.. i used to play mortal kombat on sega.. then move to ps..
then move to arcade..
last time arcade token 50 cent for 1 siaOriginally posted by alexkusu:i remember in my younger days.. i used to play mortal kombat on sega.. then move to ps..
then move to arcade..
wah lao!! like that how to post!Originally posted by alexkusu:^^knows my kiss is sweet
<VV wants my sweet kisses
u post liao mah. u kiss him lah!Originally posted by SingaporeMacross:wah lao!! like that how to post!
kaoz...Originally posted by The Emperor:u post liao mah. u kiss him lah!
hor you want him to kiss youOriginally posted by SingaporeMacross:wah lao!! like that how to post!