i wonder what their secret is...Originally posted by alfagal:save money lehz they all..no need treatment..
but also means..no before or after pix..hahaha
i doubt i did... i doubt i want to...Originally posted by alexkusu:u ddnt read his oringinal unedited post right? dont worry la.. no big deal...
haha mei ar u din buy copyright from me lehz..Originally posted by starblue:si reno....
yup....Originally posted by renorenal:tat tall?
Originally posted by alfagal:(wanna die ar)
i cant save u le lar..
dun liddat lah.. jie mei yi chang....Originally posted by alfagal:haha mei ar u din buy copyright from me lehz..
I see. I see.Originally posted by starblue:that guy even taller... wear heals also not enuff... meet him that time must go there earlier to sit down at the coffeebean.. then no need walk with him.
wait wait i check again... hmmm... dadadadadadada... oh yeah... rite... 32 it says...Originally posted by starblue:yup....
oh yah, reno kor... u wanna re-check the records? u sure i got 27 meh???
/huffs on fist
gals i knw shorter than me..so u usually slouch my back so dont stand out that muchOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Gals I know prefer to stand beside their tall, tall bfs and look very proud.
Originally posted by CoolMyth:I see. I see.
*learn something new everyday*Originally posted by renorenal:now that one i haven heard before...
lemme see again... dadadadadadadadad... hmmm... unreadable...Originally posted by starblue:ten alfa jie's real waist line how much??
beng ah beng, beng ah beng, maro si da tau beng..Originally posted by BadzMaro:i was gonna say dun call me that.. but hell... i dun really give a shiet now. If u percieve me as one then cal la.. what can i do.
that one is not waist line lah.. reno kor, read the next number lah...Originally posted by renorenal:wait wait i check again... hmmm... dadadadadadada... oh yeah... rite... 32 it says...
indeed...Originally posted by alfagal:*learn something new everyday*
Good boy!!!! I grant u two chances to quote any post of mine in anyway in this threadOriginally posted by BadzMaro:hahaha... na man...
reminds me of e who..xinyi ar...Originally posted by mystiv:poor bear
btw.. wad is your seat number??? tell me leh... and also help me check my seat number.. i lazy..Originally posted by CoolMyth:I see. I see.
Originally posted by renorenal:yes
hehehehee.... hmmmm.... 32 - 26.5 - ??Originally posted by starblue:that one is not waist line lah.. reno kor, read the next number lah...
dun have to say one..later u see blood everywhere ar...Originally posted by starblue:ten alfa jie's real waist line how much??
Originally posted by starblue:that one is not waist line lah.. reno kor, read the next number lah...
why?? the last number got coffee stain ah?? aiyo.... i am not filling in another form i tell u...Originally posted by renorenal:hehehehee.... hmmmm.... 32 - 26.5 - ??
lidat aso embarrass ar?Originally posted by alfagal:
why?Originally posted by alfagal:reminds me of e who..xinyi ar...