oh, just measure for fun. sometimes i measure 3 times a day. sometimes i measure every 5 minutes... all in the name of fun. yah....Originally posted by CoolMyth:Like to pose a question here:
Do ladies really bother to measure their personal stats? Except for the first one, I don't think they are really that concerned with that, just numbers mah....
*eagerly awaits answer*Originally posted by mystiv:alfa faster reveal answer
Because generally hor, I think most ladies will become despondent after they measure. Might as well not measure and no need to face up to reality.Originally posted by renorenal:you never know... you never know...
if not to your expectation then how??Originally posted by renorenal:*eagerly awaits answer*
i felt the need to fit in cos everyone play guessin game ma.. i dont want to stand out ma..Originally posted by starblue:wad has peer pressure got to do with this?
Originally posted by starblue:oh, just measure for fun. sometimes i measure 3 times a day. sometimes i measure every 5 minutes... all in the name of fun. yah....
I think the first two numbers more... the third one is for gynaecological purposes mostly...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Because generally hor, I think most ladies will become despondent after they measure. Might as well not measure and no need to face up to reality.
not much expectation lahOriginally posted by starblue:if not to your expectation then how??
then I --> lor...Originally posted by starblue:if not to your expectation then how??
*nods*Originally posted by CoolMyth:Because generally hor, I think most ladies will become despondent after they measure. Might as well not measure and no need to face up to reality.
orh... u suan alfagal ar...Originally posted by mystiv:not much expectation lah
hanor hanor... especially me... cos i dun understand why my waistline always the same... i measure 5 times with 5 min interval, take 3 readings and take average.. all the same...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Because generally hor, I think most ladies will become despondent after they measure. Might as well not measure and no need to face up to reality.
Like that can derive psychological insights?Originally posted by alfagal:anyway, there is only one correct answer still..
haha..from ur guesses can see who r more realistic pple n more idealists ones...
OCDOriginally posted by starblue:oh, just measure for fun. sometimes i measure 3 times a day. sometimes i measure every 5 minutes... all in the name of fun. yah....
u can always stay at the sidelines .. sip ur pinacolada and watch them compare waistslines n imagine..Originally posted by alexkusu:i felt the need to fit in cos everyone play guessin game ma.. i dont want to stand out ma..
u also nv guess..tell for wat..Originally posted by renorenal:*eagerly awaits answer*
i hope he got reserve one coffin for himself.Originally posted by renorenal:orh... u suan alfagal ar...
Originally posted by starblue:hanor hanor... especially me... cos i dun understand why my waistline always the same... i measure 5 times with 5 min interval, take 3 readings and take average.. all the same...
yup... i go cut my fingernails while waitingOriginally posted by BadzMaro:u can always stay at the sidelines .. sip ur pinacolada and watch them compare waistslines n imagine..
then y so eager....Originally posted by mystiv:not much expectation lah
Originally posted by alfagal:OCD
no lahOriginally posted by renorenal:orh... u suan alfagal ar...
Originally posted by alfagal:OCD
errr... I tot I did liuaz...Originally posted by alfagal:u also nv guess..tell for wat..