i reserved a high class coffinOriginally posted by starblue:i hope he got reserve one coffin for himself.
Hahaha...Originally posted by starblue:i hope he got reserve one coffin for himself.
no lehz...i din even think bout tat..Originally posted by starblue:i hope he got reserve one coffin for himself.
Originally posted by CoolMyth:
wad high class?Originally posted by mystiv:i reserved a high class coffin
Originally posted by alfagal:
no lehz...i din even think bout tat..
its si reno whose being evil la..
Hocus-pocus.Originally posted by starblue:
dun worryOriginally posted by renorenal:
i want the number to become bigger leh..Originally posted by CoolMyth:Hocus-pocus.
Maybe someday, somehow the number will magically become smaller.
Originally posted by mystiv:dun worry
i'll find a nice tomb for you
oooooh....Originally posted by starblue:i want the number to become bigger leh..
Waistline bigger?!?!Originally posted by starblue:i want the number to become bigger leh..
actually nv really see pple v obsessed w it yet lehz..at least for e pple ard me..although these numbers are rather hmm how to say leh..common as it always appear, from personal exp, most of the time its fake ar...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Like to pose a question here:
Do ladies really bother to measure their personal stats? Except for the first one, I don't think they are really that concerned with that, just numbers mah....
by one inch lah.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Waistline bigger?!?!
Hallo, your head ok or not?
*feels your forehead*
Dr Reno, *points to starblue* This one is hot, need your help!
Originally posted by alfagal:as requested on alex's behalf
*paging for food scientist in the Virtual Clinic*
oni got one ah?Originally posted by renorenal:who's the food scientist? I thought it's alex?
Originally posted by starblue:i want the number to become bigger leh..
u sure she wants the waistline or other line?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Waistline bigger?!?!
Hallo, your head ok or not?
*feels your forehead*
Dr Reno, *points to starblue* This one is hot, need your help!
starblue scold so many times u also nv cry...Originally posted by renorenal:
haih.. no need jealous of ur sis la.. u still have room to 'grow'.. give or take few yearsOriginally posted by starblue:i want the number to become bigger leh..
i not very sure lehz... so far I heard the only one is you lar...Originally posted by alexkusu:oni got one ah?
oh...Originally posted by renorenal:u sure she wants the waistline or other line?
hanor hanor... but my bro likes to measure the circumference of his biceps.Originally posted by alfagal:actually nv really see pple v obsessed w it yet lehz..at least for e pple ard me..although these numbers are rather hmm how to say leh..common as it always appear, from personal exp, most of the time its fake ar...
(yeah he replied in the clinic to page on his behalf here)Originally posted by renorenal:who's the food scientist? I thought it's alex?