dosent really matter.. ideals change from time to time.. u see 1940s.. plump woman are supermodels of that time.. then in 1990s.. bamboo girls.. then maybe now is someone like Jessica Simpson.. not too anorexic lookin maOriginally posted by starblue:if not?? pear???
sure or notOriginally posted by alexkusu:no worries, my IQ always flunctuates.. but never below 120
yup..eg waist should b ideally 70% of the hips etc..more of like signs of a gal tat she is fertile..hr glass shape is e layman term la..Originally posted by renorenal:
that's mean...Originally posted by alfagal:u are already taller than him in e first place..
dun really have to tell me tat right?Originally posted by CoolMyth:I know I look at everything.
eh, dont say liddat.. hurt his feelingsOriginally posted by alfagal:u are already taller than him in e first place..
waist:hip ratio hiboh?Originally posted by alfagal:yup..eg waist should b ideally 70% of the hips etc..more of like signs of a gal tat she is fertile..hr glass shape is e layman term la..
hair texture also got??Originally posted by alfagal:ar...this ans is politically correct...
a gal can b well endowed, but if its out of proportion..*game over*
actually dun think assets are tat impt la..cos studies have shown tat guys look out more on other stuff, eg hip waist ratio, skin complexion, hair texture etc..
there is always milk n surgery.Originally posted by CoolMyth:
hmm... 70% eh??? hmmm....Originally posted by renorenal:waist:hip ratio hiboh?
paiseh.. i lied.. actually never flunctuate below 140Originally posted by mystiv:sure or not
Originally posted by alexkusu:...and dumb...
dosent really matter.. ideals change from time to time.. u see 1940s.. plump woman are supermodels of that time.. then in 1990s.. bamboo girls.. then maybe now is someone like Jessica Simpson.. not too anorexic lookin ma
I'm just agreeing on your statement mah.Originally posted by alfagal:dun really have to tell me tat right?
yeah..if given a choice, would u go for nice silky hair or coarse ones?Originally posted by starblue:hair texture also got??
then hip : waist lor...Originally posted by starblue:hmm... 70% eh??? hmmm....
Originally posted by alexkusu:paiseh.. i lied.. actually never flunctuate below 140
u dun have to say that out loud... *shy*Originally posted by renorenal:alex!! TD just slapped you in ouch ouch thread...
orh.. ok...Originally posted by alfagal:yeah..if given a choice, would u go for nice silky hair or coarse ones?
Originally posted by alfagal:Kidding la Cool.../pat pat
always open for suggestions...Originally posted by CoolMyth:I'm just agreeing on your statement mah.
Or you prefer me to disagree with it?
thought you din see..Originally posted by alexkusu:u dun have to say that out loud... *shy*
-_-" u see me no up is it??Originally posted by renorenal:then hip : waist lor...
Ppl like dumb blondes.. actually i think she may not be that dumb..maybe act dumb..Originally posted by renorenal:...and dumb...