u one kick not enuff hor?Originally posted by mystiv:me leh me leh
you think lehOriginally posted by renorenal:she's allergic to your kisses... that is if you are still a guy, are you?
...wad do you expect leh... mystiv dun have that part...Originally posted by starblue:ur nervous system ok not??? i kick u in the vital area u havent feel it yet meh?
who 'toofree'?Originally posted by starblue:erm... now now alfa jie.. do u know how old mystiv is? dun later like toofree de case hor...
Originally posted by mystiv:me leh me leh
i shall let starblue do the thinking...Originally posted by mystiv:you think leh
then how come i am allergic? dun tell me.....Originally posted by renorenal:...wad do you expect leh... mystiv dun have that part...
nope see the quote lah i say alfagal but apparently not funnyOriginally posted by alexkusu:hmm..did i miss anything?
hisoka..ur 34 ah..ish
now im confused by u guysOriginally posted by renorenal:...wad do you expect leh... mystiv dun have that part...
precisely...Originally posted by starblue:then how come i am allergic? dun tell me.....
...some forumnite...Originally posted by mystiv:who 'toofree'?
ask alfa jie.. she paired me up with an ah bek... now she's attempting to pair me up with a baby boy...Originally posted by mystiv:who 'toofree'?
well you should be...Originally posted by mystiv:now im confused by u guys
wont give up any hope for ur allergy maOriginally posted by starblue:erm... now now alfa jie.. do u know how old mystiv is? dun later like toofree de case hor...
i meant to say wads the case lolOriginally posted by renorenal:...some forumnite...
why? it is his gender leh...Originally posted by renorenal:well you should be...
Once upon a time, and lives happily ever afterOriginally posted by CoolMyth:No bedtime story?
see above.Originally posted by mystiv:i meant to say wads the case lol
starblue found out that he is older...Originally posted by mystiv:i meant to say wads the case lol
lol...Originally posted by alexkusu:hmm..did i miss anything?
hisoka..ur 34 ah..ish
small boy boy?Originally posted by starblue:ask alfa jie.. she paired me up with an ah bek... now she's attempting to pair me up with a baby boy...
u left out the "much" older.Originally posted by renorenal:starblue found out that he is older...
(your rival...actually got 2 more others)Originally posted by mystiv:who 'toofree'?