yeah right....Originally posted by alexkusu:poor reddy, he may turn gay
Dont worry, ur too young to knowOriginally posted by starblue:wad sht u talking???
alex... you're beat...Originally posted by starblue:wad sht u talking???
Then, I need to become fire-breathing dragon is it?Originally posted by renorenal:more like knight in the shining armor...![]()
i have a knack for "calling" for help. that time with alfa jie also... pa le ba....Originally posted by mystiv:speak of the reddy
you two try that again and you'll see what both of you will turn into....Originally posted by starblue:just now mystiv sneaked a kiss on me.. and i think cool contemplating on it also...
/hides behind reddy
Originally posted by CoolMyth:Ah, page 25+ already.
Mission accomplished.
Good night, everyone
*YYYYYYYYYYYAAAAAAAAAAAAAWWWWWWWWWNNNNNNN*![]()
lets complete this in even lesser timeOriginally posted by renorenal:...we completed a crapbox in less than 28 hours...
yeah rides on a red horse...mai siao siao..Originally posted by renorenal:more like knight in the shining armor...![]()
U called for me?Originally posted by renorenal:more like knight in the shining armor...![]()
catch no ball...Originally posted by renorenal:alex... you're beat...![]()
Originally posted by Othello_Red:you two try that again and you'll see what both of you will turn into....![]()
the black knight (martin lawrence)Originally posted by CoolMyth:Then, I need to become fire-breathing dragon is it?![]()
no lah. u injured sure will have insurance one... since i am responsible for it, i will help out loh.... i am afterall, a kind hearted demure gal.Originally posted by CoolMyth:you and me fei qing fei gu leh....![]()
Chi Tu Ma?Originally posted by alfagal:yeah rides on a red horse...mai siao siao..
*sits at one corner*
xiaomei ar see la..who in e world would b so nice to u...
Originally posted by alexkusu:U called for me?
ur movin aust soon rite.. not that bad.. they embrace tis culture..Originally posted by Othello_Red:yeah right....![]()
be a green dragonOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Then, I need to become fire-breathing dragon is it?![]()
wad i too young???Originally posted by alexkusu:Dont worry, ur too young to know![]()
alex..enough la...later pple get nightmare, punching u in bed...then fall off e bed how? tmr she got paper lehz..Originally posted by alexkusu:Dont worry, ur too young to know![]()
Originally posted by mystiv:lets complete this in even lesser time![]()
Mou Cai Hai Ming Ahhhhhhhh.......Originally posted by starblue:no lah. u injured sure will have insurance one... since i am responsible for it, i will help out loh.... i am afterall, a kind hearted demure gal.![]()
nvm lar...Originally posted by alexkusu:catch no ball...
hehehehe....Originally posted by alfagal:alex..enough la...later pple get nightmare, punching u in bed...then fall off e bed how? tmr she got paper lehz..
You also mah? Right?Originally posted by alfagal:alex..enough la...later pple get nightmare, punching u in bed...then fall off e bed how? tmr she got paper lehz..