Originally posted by starblue:another kiss please??![]()
/spits at renoOriginally posted by alfagal:oh...like tat one ar...
hmmm..ask alex lo..
when i asked got a last call for kisses last night alex stood in reno's place ma..
reno u can ask him for my kiss la..
not 6.66 meh?? wad a min... cannot leh...Originally posted by alexkusu:Cos its past 4.44am here ma..devil gate open liaw
sure thing....Originally posted by starblue:you really think so?? i hope so.. then can get myself that sims 2 for reward.![]()
hmmm.....Originally posted by renorenal:....medical personnel understands medical personnel...![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:/spits at reno
pui~ pui~ double pui pui jus in case!
cannot meh??Originally posted by renorenal:![]()
...or you can buy it for her...Originally posted by Othello_Red:sure thing....![]()
...not too excessive...Originally posted by starblue:cannot meh??![]()
great minds think alike....Originally posted by alfagal:hmmm.....
Originally posted by Othello_Red:great minds think alike....![]()
no leh..tat is wen satan comes out.. me is devil as in "U hensem devil u"Originally posted by starblue:not 6.66 meh?? wad a min... cannot leh...
you think i'm moneybags hor?Originally posted by renorenal:...or you can buy it for her...![]()
ok!!! i will be confident!! i will walk into stats /shivers/ exam without a fear. i will face stats /shivers/ in the face and say, "stats! /shivers/ i am not afraid of you." i will conqueror stats /shivers/ like it was just a PSLE thing...Originally posted by Othello_Red:sure thing....![]()
u really hate him so much ar..Originally posted by alexkusu:/spits at reno
pui~ pui~ double pui pui jus in case!
Originally posted by alexkusu:no leh..tat is wen satan comes out.. me is devil as in "U hensem devil u"![]()
to compensate for rainee jie's missing one..Originally posted by renorenal:...not too excessive...![]()
Originally posted by Othello_Red:you think i'm moneybags hor?![]()
no lar... he just don't swing that way..Originally posted by alfagal:u really hate him so much ar..
orh ya hor... she not coming online tonight?Originally posted by starblue:to compensate for rainee jie's missing one..
(later pple jealous)Originally posted by renorenal:...not too excessive...![]()
got liddat meh?Originally posted by alexkusu:no leh..tat is wen satan comes out.. me is devil as in "U hensem devil u"![]()
get rid of the shivers and it'll be alright...Originally posted by starblue:ok!!! i will be confident!! i will walk into stats /shivers/ exam without a fear. i will face stats /shivers/ in the face and say, "stats! /shivers/ i am not afraid of you." i will conqueror stats /shivers/ like it was just a PSLE thing...
alright... stats /shivers/ here i come!!
then means no extra kiss for the night??Originally posted by alfagal:(later pple jealous)
that's the spirit!! just that dun think of it as PSLE... scarlee all the answers that stage one...Originally posted by starblue:ok!!! i will be confident!! i will walk into stats /shivers/ exam without a fear. i will face stats /shivers/ in the face and say, "stats! /shivers/ i am not afraid of you." i will conqueror stats /shivers/ like it was just a PSLE thing...
alright... stats /shivers/ here i come!!