Originally posted by alfagal:(later pple jealous)
sorry dear..*kisses both of starblue's cheeks*Originally posted by starblue:then means no extra kiss for the night??![]()
thanks a lot.. now i have to rebuild my confidence from scratch again...Originally posted by renorenal:that's the spirit!! just that dun think of it as PSLE... scarlee all the answers that stage one...![]()
yes that's true...Originally posted by Othello_Red:get rid of the shivers and it'll be alright...
anw, i heard somewhere that shivering/shaking is a sign of victory when gambling. it means you have cards so good that it involuntarily releases all the pent up tension. that's why they say in poker, never bet into a shake...![]()
...wait for rainee lar...Originally posted by starblue:then means no extra kiss for the night??![]()
hmm..okie la, since u so sweet boi (although hen nan ting la tapau it like nasi lemakOriginally posted by renorenal:oh ya hor... u also sitting for exams tmr hor...
All Z Best for the Test...
Ya'll tapau it like nasi lemak![]()
*oopsOriginally posted by starblue:thanks a lot.. now i have to rebuild my confidence from scratch again...
/satisfied...Originally posted by alfagal:sorry dear..*kisses both of starblue's cheeks*
nose nose nose... tip of the noseOriginally posted by alfagal:hmm..okie la, since u so sweet boi (although hen nan ting la tapau it like nasi lemak)..where u wanna b kissed?
on the head!Originally posted by alfagal:hmm..okie la, since u so sweet boi (although hen nan ting la tapau it like nasi lemak)..where u wanna b kissed?
...hahaha... that's how we use it over here during our exams last time...Originally posted by alfagal:hmm..okie la, since u so sweet boi (although hen nan ting la tapau it like nasi lemak)..where u wanna b kissed?
i am not sure i wanna watch this... so.. off to bed...Originally posted by alfagal:hmm..okie la, since u so sweet boi (although hen nan ting la tapau it like nasi lemak)..where u wanna b kissed?
nitez!Originally posted by starblue:/satisfied...
ok, me going to bed. nite alfa jie...
nite reno. nite reddy.
nite....Originally posted by starblue:/satisfied...
ok, me going to bed. nite alfa jie...
nite reno. nite reddy.
y head?Originally posted by alexkusu:on the head!
Which head?Originally posted by alexkusu:on the head!
dang kenna arrow...Originally posted by alexkusu:most ppl go in exams, feeling like experts at the top of their field..tis gives them confidence which can have positive effects..
ask alfa for more details
Originally posted by starblue:i am not sure i wanna watch this... so.. off to bed...
of cos not.. we r like brothers man.. except im closer to heaven than he isOriginally posted by alfagal:u really hate him so much ar..
how long? how many kissies...Originally posted by renorenal:nose nose nose... tip of the nose![]()
Originally posted by seow:Which head?
u wan ar...Originally posted by alexkusu:on the head!
I say can, so can ma.Originally posted by starblue:got liddat meh?
dun worry lar... u have been doing rather well in your interview with patients...Originally posted by alfagal:dang kenna arrow...