...you wanna collect the brain matter for me?Originally posted by Othello_Red:in other words, it blew his brains out....
he's left brainless now...
dun have to shy lah....Originally posted by alfagal:now my face ang already...u all say till like tat...
can close clinic already...Originally posted by Othello_Red:in other words, it blew his brains out....
he's left brainless now...
Originally posted by alfagal:now my face ang already...u all say till like tat...
then who is going to take over? othello?Originally posted by alfagal:can close clinic already...
eh?Originally posted by renorenal:...you wanna collect the brain matter for me?![]()
Originally posted by Othello_Red:eh?
dun need lah...
i'll put you top of the list for brain transplants....any exclusions i should know about?
wow.....not yet lah.....Originally posted by renorenal:then who is going to take over? othello?![]()
can i have some?Originally posted by renorenal:...you wanna collect the brain matter for me?![]()
Originally posted by Othello_Red:wow.....not yet lah.....
Originally posted by alfagal:can i have some?
gray n white matter?
*in loving memory of reno* who blew his brains out from a deadly kiss..
you should come with a warning sign....Originally posted by alfagal:can i have some?
gray n white matter?
*in loving memory of reno* who blew his brains out from a deadly kiss..
kidding la..next time wan kiss..ask can liaoz...Originally posted by renorenal:![]()
...femme fatale...Originally posted by Othello_Red:you should come with a warning sign....
something like....
WARNING: Alfa is a deadly babe....![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:kidding la..next time wan kiss..ask can liaoz...
Originally posted by alexkusu:i seem to be lagging.. wth.. n im actually from the future![]()
dun make me seems so venomous leh...Originally posted by Othello_Red:you should come with a warning sign....
something like....
WARNING: Alfa is a deadly babe....![]()
no lah....just that you may be too hot to handle for some of them out there...Originally posted by alfagal:dun make me seems so venomous leh...
...since when she turned into a snake?Originally posted by alfagal:dun make me seems so venomous leh...
really tell me my future then..Originally posted by alexkusu:i seem to be lagging.. wth.. n im actually from the future![]()
Nz is 1st country that sees the new dawnOriginally posted by renorenal:![]()
oooh la la... ca pa me rah...Originally posted by Othello_Red:no lah....just that you may be too hot to handle for some of them out there...
orh...Originally posted by alexkusu:Nz is 1st country that sees the new dawn5 hours ahead than u
Future loh