have a nice rest doc.. no need die die wan answer mayi questions.. she jus wan to be spoon fed sometimes. Dont worry too much lerOriginally posted by renorenal:alfagal... me going to sleep for a while... i really cannot take it liauz... very giddy... if mayi post anymore... tell her i will be back later...
and about the latest question in v5 clinic... tell her that BCG is never too late to give... unless the patient has already contracted TB...
...if I answer... I might be rough... can't entertain questions where patients can think of themselves... not today... not in a good mood... thanks...![]()
err...is there a hidden message here? my mind too tired to detect.. paisehOriginally posted by alfagal:hey fellow scorpio:
imagine if u were my bf..
Excruciatingly emotional --- each wants to control every move of the partner --- smothering.
Sexually you are truly compatible, however out of the bedroom you are far too much alike -- creating problems and mind games. You will always think that the other is having an affair.
This match could seem perfect at first, but it doesn't have a good chance of making it as a long-term thing. A Scorpio girl and a Scorpio boy will have very good physical chemistry together, and you could be very drawn to each other because of that. You are also both passionate people who feel intensely about things and that could mean you'll have terrific, heated conversations at first. Unfortunately, the similarities between you is what will sink this relationship. You both have a very strong need to control the way things go in your relationships. You want things to go exactly the way you think, but he has different opinions and he feels just as strongly about getting his way. You can't both be in charge, and you'll have lots of fights over who gets to choose what you do, who you hang out with, etc. You'll get sick of all the arguments, fast. Not a good match for you or for him.
Scorpio girl and Scorpio boy can trust each other like no one else, and this cosmic quality sets the stage for a level of closeness and understanding that is shared by few others. You have the potential to be each other's best friend as well as boyfriend and girlfriendÂ…so cherish it!
Too much alike. Both are sulky, brooding, possessive, and highly jealous
tis is going to happen...
erm hinting to some one?Originally posted by alfagal:hey fellow scorpio:
imagine if u were my bf..
Excruciatingly emotional --- each wants to control every move of the partner --- smothering.
Sexually you are truly compatible, however out of the bedroom you are far too much alike -- creating problems and mind games. You will always think that the other is having an affair.
This match could seem perfect at first, but it doesn't have a good chance of making it as a long-term thing. A Scorpio girl and a Scorpio boy will have very good physical chemistry together, and you could be very drawn to each other because of that. You are also both passionate people who feel intensely about things and that could mean you'll have terrific, heated conversations at first. Unfortunately, the similarities between you is what will sink this relationship. You both have a very strong need to control the way things go in your relationships. You want things to go exactly the way you think, but he has different opinions and he feels just as strongly about getting his way. You can't both be in charge, and you'll have lots of fights over who gets to choose what you do, who you hang out with, etc. You'll get sick of all the arguments, fast. Not a good match for you or for him.
Scorpio girl and Scorpio boy can trust each other like no one else, and this cosmic quality sets the stage for a level of closeness and understanding that is shared by few others. You have the potential to be each other's best friend as well as boyfriend and girlfriendÂ…so cherish it!
Too much alike. Both are sulky, brooding, possessive, and highly jealous
tis is going to happen...
btw, hisoka is a scorpio too.. i think sum1 is tellin u that u are sulky, brooding, possessive, and highly jealousOriginally posted by hisoka:erm hinting to some one?![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:lol...
btw, hisoka is a scorpio too.. i think sum1 is tellin u that u are sulky, brooding, possessive, and highly jealous![]()
but you know mine worOriginally posted by alfagal:haha no la..was reading tis other thread then stumjble upon tis webbie..
dunno others zodiac ma..so see wats scopie n scopie outcome lo..
yes! now i rem..hee hee..Originally posted by hisoka:but you know mine wor![]()
true that i am quite moody and broody lah jealous maybe bah afterall i wanna kill all that are better than meOriginally posted by alexkusu:btw, hisoka is a scorpio too.. i think sum1 is tellin u that u are sulky, brooding, possessive, and highly jealous![]()
Capricorn.Originally posted by alfagal:ah beng, wats ur zodiac?
yupz my firefox is too and it appears that IE is also screwed or at least i think so when i tried for one time with itOriginally posted by BadzMaro:Are u guys's firfox acting wierdly .. or my com is f*ked up
Get mozilla then.Originally posted by hisoka:yupz my firefox is too and it appears that IE is also screwed or at least i think so when i tried for one time with it
simi cartoon?animax ar??Originally posted by seow:WAAAAAHHHHHH!!!!!
My cartoon got one today last episode liao.
I wanna catch the replay later.....
mozilla and firefox same what..no meh?its called mozilla firefox isn't it..Originally posted by seow:Get mozilla then.![]()
my firefox ok,only IE screwed..Originally posted by hisoka:yupz my firefox is too and it appears that IE is also screwed or at least i think so when i tried for one time with it
yeah lor btw opera also like thatOriginally posted by stellazio:mozilla and firefox same what..no meh?its called mozilla firefox isn't it..![]()