well....miracles can still happen.Originally posted by hisoka:even if she did get the rest right she only gets 50% so she like me will have to hope ill luck on others![]()
what happened? knocked into a overhanging treebranch cos you were looking at a chiobu?Originally posted by alexkusu:weird.. everyone not feeling well today..including me.. i think im near death![]()
Give me sum credit la.. my eye does not see external beauty, but rather the innermost depth of their hearts.Originally posted by hisoka:what happened? knocked into a overhanging treebranch cos you were looking at a chiobu?![]()
i'm not exactly not feeling well....maybe some left over anger from work....despite all the advances, our world still has one too many idiots...Originally posted by alexkusu:weird.. everyone not feeling well today..including me.. i think im near death![]()
idiots are a fact of life i guess all we can do is to ignore themOriginally posted by Othello_Red:i'm not exactly not feeling well....maybe some left over anger from work....despite all the advances, our world still has one too many idiots...![]()
What horny not horny?Originally posted by hisoka:the priestess? i heard she died cos the not horny guy use up all her energy right?
seems that way...or maybe i should keep one HUGE parang and one baseball bat at work...Originally posted by hisoka:idiots are a fact of life i guess all we can do is to ignore them
i declare monday 21st November 2005 as International Sick DayOriginally posted by Othello_Red:i'm not exactly not feeling well....maybe some left over anger from work....despite all the advances, our world still has one too many idiots...![]()
he no horn what, dun call him not horny call him what?Originally posted by seow:Not horny?
wtf?
Her lifetime share with the demon use until no more left, then she and the demon go together lor.
But the bad guy still lives.
cannot cannot i cannot sick i need to study !!!!!!!!!Originally posted by alexkusu:i declare monday 21st November 2005 as International Sick Day
typical hisoka..owest tryin to stick out like a sore thumb..Originally posted by hisoka:cannot cannot i cannot sick i need to study !!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by alexkusu:typical hisoka..owest tryin to stick out like a sore thumb..
pardon me ..me not feeling wellOriginally posted by hisoka:![]()
haha...used to do that for my chinese papers during sec school...turned up, wrote my name and just slep all the way thru....waste of time, those papers...Originally posted by alexkusu:pardon me ..me not feeling well
good luck for ur exams tho. Jus remember, if u wana fail, fail in style!![]()
you should have just left early insteadOriginally posted by Othello_Red:haha...used to do that for my chinese papers during sec school...turned up, wrote my name and just slep all the way thru....waste of time, those papers...
i forgot what was it but i don't recall somethign very seriousOriginally posted by renorenal:*yawns*
-nothing beats a good nap... now I'm refreshed as ever...
-i see something that shocked the sht outta me in my forum...
-is she taking this seriously???
...it's a joke thread...Originally posted by hisoka:i forgot what was it but i don't recall somethign very serious
can't lah....and i was forced to tunr up for the paper...else...i wouldn't wanna waste time and busfare.....Originally posted by hisoka:you should have just left early instead
i showed up to an exam wit no pencil case or calculator..n exam was 80% calculationsOriginally posted by Othello_Red:haha...used to do that for my chinese papers during sec school...turned up, wrote my name and just slep all the way thru....waste of time, those papers...
reno..wat u do tis time?Originally posted by renorenal:*yawns*
-nothing beats a good nap... now I'm refreshed as ever...
-i see something that shocked the sht outta me in my forum...
-is she taking this seriously???
Originally posted by alexkusu:i showed up to an exam wit no pencil case or calculator..n exam was 80% calculations![]()
i'm not sure... but i think she is taking this reply post seriously...Originally posted by alexkusu:reno..wat u do tis time?