waliau... so what to do in between while waiting for the new semester?Originally posted by alexkusu:whole semester..
n if that subject is oni thought at the 2nd semester..it means u need wait 1 whole year
Who, what, where?Originally posted by renorenal:wholly trusted facts...
u could always ignore.. or jus say not much info...Originally posted by renorenal:no... there was this question about cancer where I mentioned that continuous injury to a cell will lead to mutation and its regeneration rate will then increase and cause cancer in a brief way I am explaining to you now...
she came up with the summary that if a person falls everytime, so that means he can also get cancer? wtf! where is the logic?
...read the initials dude...Originally posted by seow:Who, what, where?![]()
i thought is continous dmg to a tissue area rather than a cell? frow what i know cells don't really have much regeneration properties other than replicationOriginally posted by renorenal:no... there was this question about cancer where I mentioned that continuous injury to a cell will lead to mutation and its regeneration rate will then increase and cause cancer in a brief way I am explaining to you now...
she came up with the summary that if a person falls everytime, so that means he can also get cancer? wtf! where is the logic?
Ah, nvm..Originally posted by renorenal:...read the initials dude...![]()
...yes, i am irritated, and if that's not enough after I told her that her theory and assumption is wrong, she went on more to say that maybe the paratrooper who always fall will get it (because I did mentioned that 'continuous insult to the cell' must happen, and based on that, she went on talking about the potential risk in the occupation that subject the worker to 'continuous insult')...Originally posted by alexkusu:u could always ignore.. or jus say not much info...
honestly, if i were u... i may find her annoying
cell collectively forms a tissue mar... I was giving her an example... and i briefly say it here lar... i dun wan to make this into a discussion...Originally posted by hisoka:i thought is continous dmg to a tissue area rather than a cell? frow what i know cells don't really have much regeneration properties other than replication
Originally posted by seow:Ah, nvm..
XMY?
nth to do..wait around till sem start.. also it can mean graduation have to waitOriginally posted by renorenal:waliau... so what to do in between while waiting for the new semester?
are there any courses that you can take to fill up your time?
man... this is really a waste of time and money...![]()
...that's almost the same as taking law or medicine...Originally posted by alexkusu:nth to do..wait around till sem start.. also it can mean graduation have to wait
so sum ppl in meantime do part time work.. then wen they fail...really pitiful..need wait another year..
some ppl take 6-7years to graduate a 3year degree
u cud put a rule that say u will only answer question that ppl have that is directly related to their current condition or healthOriginally posted by renorenal:...yes, i am irritated, and if that's not enough after I told her that her theory and assumption is wrong, she went on more to say that maybe the paratrooper who always fall will get it (because I did mentioned that 'continuous insult to the cell' must happen, and based on that, she went on talking about the potential risk in the occupation that subject the worker to 'continuous insult')...
wth!
okz okz maybe i read it wrong to mean injury to A cell.Originally posted by renorenal:cell collectively forms a tissue mar... I was giving her an example... and i briefly say it here lar... i dun wan to make this into a discussion...![]()
yeah... i did in the thread - new thread... somehow the person wanted to use it as an educational tool irrelevant to the recent course one is taking...Originally posted by alexkusu:u cud put a rule that say u will only answer question that ppl have that is directly related to their current condition or health
not ppl who r curious, etc.. wat u think?
sth along that line
worse thing now is my biochem lecturer fail me on purpose.. even thinkin bout that farked cunt pisses me off.. wen im normally such a cool, calm personOriginally posted by renorenal:...that's almost the same as taking law or medicine...
...oh my... traumatic at the same time...
Originally posted by hisoka:okz okz maybe i read it wrong to mean injury to A cell.
tell which leh give pple warning so they dun get fleeced or cheated mahOriginally posted by alexkusu:nth to do..wait around till sem start.. also it can mean graduation have to wait
so sum ppl in meantime do part time work.. then wen they fail...really pitiful..need wait another year..
some ppl take 6-7years to graduate a 3year degree
u can always ignore right? or just give her websites link..or push to somebody who r more than willing to replyOriginally posted by renorenal:yeah... i did in the thread - new thread... somehow the person wanted to use it as an educational tool irrelevant to the recent course one is taking...![]()
overseas uni laOriginally posted by hisoka:tell which leh give pple warning so they dun get fleeced or cheated mah
sometimes you have to... i'm sure if you talk to your dad or any of your family members, you will noticed that they used to face the most horrible music up to an extent of curse retorts by their high ranking consultants, but they can't do anything... coz still junior... same thing here... everyday... facing music from them... *sigh...Originally posted by alexkusu:worse thing now is my biochem lecturer fail me on purpose.. even thinkin bout that farked cunt pisses me off.. wen im normally such a cool, calm person
nvm.. jus put my head down n keep low profile next year if i wana pass![]()
just in case pple wanna go overseas and study dun get cuaght lor its always good just in case for all you know your simple telling can help save pple from such misery. even one such perso saved would be good wont it?Originally posted by alexkusu:overseas uni la
...somehow i wanted to do that...Originally posted by alexkusu:u can always ignore right? or just give her websites link..or push to somebody who r more than willing to reply
same like i always push things to u or alfagal![]()
problem is that farker is an egypt import n try to start a 'revolution'Originally posted by renorenal:sometimes you have to... i'm sure if you talk to your dad or any of your family members, you will noticed that they used to face the most horrible music up to an extent of curse retorts by their high ranking consultants, but they can't do anything... coz still junior... same thing here... everyday... facing music from them... *sigh...
i dun think ppl who go overseas n study will be readin my post rite now maOriginally posted by hisoka:just in case pple wanna go overseas and study dun get cuaght lor its always good just in case for all you know your simple telling can help save pple from such misery. even one such perso saved would be good wont it?
hahaha... guess he wanna survive in a land of locals... but too bad he is trying to stir unrest...Originally posted by alexkusu:problem is that farker is an egypt import n try to start a 'revolution'
i mean wtf? u cant jus come here n expect us to be ur standard..ur supposed to conform n fit it..we r not used to ur egypt standard in 1st place
haih..nvm la..tonight brain having migrane.. kenot think too deeply