three months change one car ar? waliau!!Originally posted by alexkusu:Eh, do you have a father? All I can say its being paikia is not really glamarous. My uncle...well... an unconfirm paikia.. his kids r all spoiled brats. My uncle has to change cars every 3 months to show his status. But b4 that, wen he was young, he had a tough life I guess. He stowed away on a ship to Germany -_-"
btw, u mentioned u have a lounge sumwhere..where issit? I come n donate sum $$$ to you![]()
Wonder if any of them posess horns.Originally posted by hisoka:hmm my guess is starblue is too stressed up from the paper earlier
the other 2 are prob doing "something" somewhere![]()
Originally posted by seow:Wonder if any of them posess horns.![]()
since when paikia is glamouraous. Only wannabe's and the lost that seek brotherhood and a family like structure. There are few types. The made ones , the ones that fight for the clan , those that profit the foundation and those that do business. Spoiled brats those tend to NOT last long out in the real world. Actually its not good idea to talk about it..mmm..Originally posted by alexkusu:Eh, do you have a father? All I can say its being paikia is not really glamarous. My uncle...well... an unconfirm paikia.. his kids r all spoiled brats. My uncle has to change cars every 3 months to show his status. But b4 that, wen he was young, he had a tough life I guess. He stowed away on a ship to Germany -_-"
btw, u mentioned u have a lounge sumwhere..where issit? I come n donate sum $$$ to you![]()
yeah... but that be reserved to MayoClinic and Gleneagles overseas where the hospitals can actually afford it, and the patients too...Originally posted by hisoka:probably somethign along that lines i guess but maybe better resolution and field of view or maybe automated spectroscopy or soemthign rather than the present which requires the doctor to go thru picture by picture
Originally posted by seow:Wonder if any of them posess horns.![]()
yup..my fren told me. Those ppl who tint their cars n modify it r just seh kia.. true paikia have normal car, no tint oneOriginally posted by BadzMaro:since when paikia is glamouraous. Only wannabe's and the lost that seek brotherhood and a family like structure. There are few types. The made ones , the ones that fight for the clan , those that profit the foundation and those that do business. Spoiled brats those tend to NOT last long out in the real world. Actually its not good idea to talk about it..mmm..
lounge in KCH. U donate ar ? how much.. be generous a bit !
i suppose at first it would be limited access but later on i'm sure it will get cheaper and thus be available.Originally posted by renorenal:yeah... but that be reserved to MayoClinic and Gleneagles overseas where the hospitals can actually afford it, and the patients too...
I think the best organ to do such an investigation is the lungs... they have been doing a lot of research on PET scan... which helps to reveal all the tiny little tissues in the lungs that can yield and help the radiologist to grasp the diagnosis faster...
Normal car coz not suspected ma! ha ha !Originally posted by alexkusu:yup..my fren told me. Those ppl who tint their cars n modify it r just seh kia.. true paikia have normal car, no tint one
Like tis lexus 4x drive.. I heard he n his bro is no 1 in sibu..doing alcohol one.
EH, u dont have lounge ah? Or issit future plan?
Man.. u old enough to take care of urself boy! i dun wanna be baby sitting your @$$ man.. but yeah, if u do come back , can just pop around. let u know when u back .KCH small place anyways.Originally posted by alexkusu:Maro, where is ur lounge? wat add? I go kch, u must take good care of me hor![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:i suppose at first it would be limited access but later on i'm sure it will get cheaper and thus be available.
yupz the lung is a major area but then again so many pple are in it makes me feel like not doing it.......
i duno..my fren said tis guy..drivin the 4x drive lexus (which looks like prado) is the top paikia in sibu with his brother...Originally posted by BadzMaro:Normal car coz not suspected ma! ha ha !Sibu are u sure.. i know the oens that do import/export . n can make own alchohol one. But only 3 plp in the entire sarawak got the legal license. n he one of them
Lounge that i have personal interest. tell u next time if u come back. Future plan not gonna oepn longe ..want something..better![]()
ur more used to the danger in msia ma.. also if anything goes wrong, at least i got scapegoatOriginally posted by BadzMaro:Man.. u old enough to take care of urself boy! i dun wanna be baby sitting your @$$ man.. but yeah, if u do come back , can just pop around. let u know when u back .KCH small place anyways.
hair cancerOriginally posted by renorenal:![]()
then wat kinda stuffs do you think of? all other areas are also researched on by a lot of ppl liauz...
Oh... the petrl lexus versino of the ninja king..he he.. yeah. Big one.. nice one man.. damn expensive also. ALchohol , cigarettes.. yeah.. good money. =)Originally posted by alexkusu:i duno..my fren said tis guy..drivin the 4x drive lexus (which looks like prado) is the top paikia in sibu with his brother...
he say alcohol is top good, followed by cigarattes.. porno vcd is worse one.
Eh..ur lounge safe or not? Got security one? I dont want to go thre n later ppl come chop me or shoot bullet thru window..like what happen King Centre thre
hair cancer....Originally posted by hisoka:hair cancer![]()
high class? psst.. tell me location... how old issit?Originally posted by BadzMaro:Oh... the petrl lexus versino of the ninja king..he he.. yeah. Big one.. nice one man.. damn expensive also. ALchohol , cigarettes.. yeah.. good money. =)
My lounge safe one la! Confirm.. the last time got incident is i do one..haha.. Its medium to high class style la..n i have mutual understanding with the other ppls.. n they know i hav personal interest there so its good ma. Its business..we dun want no truoble![]()
i chop off the hair and do histological studies to determine if the hair got cancer.Originally posted by alexkusu:hair cancer....
Originally posted by alexkusu:ur more used to the danger in msia ma.. also if anything goes wrong, at least i got scapegoat![]()
scapegoat huh... like that might as well bury u n let u bleed at the gutter myself.Originally posted by alexkusu:ur more used to the danger in msia ma.. also if anything goes wrong, at least i got scapegoat![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:hair cancer![]()
nowadays also got lots of young rich kids la.. cant blame them. Lau Pek got money.. =P means money for us. its 2 yrs old almostOriginally posted by alexkusu:high class? psst.. tell me location... how old issit?
i prefer tis kinda of place..i dun like high school kids cincai cincai come in n lepak
Originally posted by hisoka:i chop off the hair and do histological studies to determine if the hair got cancer.
if got cancer just shave![]()
if im missing two days, the police n everyone will have ur picOriginally posted by BadzMaro:scapegoat huh... like that might as well bury u n let u bleed at the gutter myself.