at least offer a piece of tissue to lau pek loh..wipe his sweat off maOriginally posted by BadzMaro:of course sit in car n watch with disbelief and laugh lo! At least better then goingdown n kick the old man too right ?![]()
hahaha... she could be sleeping. she's an owl u know..Originally posted by alexkusu:Where is alfagal.. I sort of miss her. Her presence really brightens up my day.
[Paging for Alfagal. Please Respond]
She got exams tomorrow... think she is either studying or sleeping now...Originally posted by alexkusu:Where is alfagal.. I sort of miss her. Her presence really brightens up my day.
[Paging for Alfagal. Please Respond]
hiong what ar ?Originally posted by seow:Wa, you all damn hiong one ah.
no tissue ma...Originally posted by alexkusu:at least offer a piece of tissue to lau pek loh..wipe his sweat off ma
Originally posted by The Emperor:hahaha... she could be sleeping. she's an owl u know..![]()
Thread softly, for you are threading on my dreamsOriginally posted by renorenal:She got exams tomorrow... think she is either studying or sleeping now...
actually not hiong hor.. weather so hot ma.. normal behaviourOriginally posted by BadzMaro:hiong what ar ?
at least give 20c so he can buy packet of tissue from ah ma lorOriginally posted by BadzMaro:no tissue ma...
what's lurking?Originally posted by alexkusu:Thread softly, for you are threading on my dreams
renorenal..lol... its war..lol!Originally posted by alexkusu:Thread softly, for you are threading on my dreams
Originally posted by alexkusu:Thread softly, for you are threading on my dreams
staying in the shadowsOriginally posted by The Emperor:what's lurking?![]()
Im a love, not a fighterOriginally posted by BadzMaro:renorenal..lol... its war..lol!
... whateverOriginally posted by alexkusu:staying in the shadows
Originally posted by alexkusu:Im a love, not a fighter
sigh~ where is thy alfagal?
another one who's tired of living....Originally posted by BadzMaro:
where is my starblue. She so shiong.. hao pa..i like..
dun pre-empt lah wait for her to say if she like or not lah maybe she likes it if it comes fromhim mahOriginally posted by Othello_Red:another one who's tired of living....![]()
Mr Red..do your thingOriginally posted by Othello_Red:another one who's tired of living....![]()
what is life.. n the will to live. When the only one u love , that can fill the void in this vast space of emptiness... is not here. Tired of living u may say... yes.. i am...Originally posted by Othello_Red:another one who's tired of living....![]()
/hands cyanide pillOriginally posted by BadzMaro:what is life.. n the will to live. When the only one u love , that can fill the void in this vast space of emptiness... is not here. Tired of living u may say... yes.. i am...![]()
gimme 10 Ecstacy pills better. Cyanide hurts man.. shiet... at least die happy n high maOriginally posted by alexkusu:/hands cyanide pill
haha maybe can try other drugs tooOriginally posted by BadzMaro:gimme 10 Ecstacy pills better. Cyanide hurts man.. shiet... at least die happy n high ma
sure.. one xtc cheapest i can give u is $65 eachOriginally posted by BadzMaro:gimme 10 Ecstacy pills better. Cyanide hurts man.. shiet... at least die happy n high ma