not just clarifying my post so pple dun misunderstandOriginally posted by Othello_Red:clever ah?
trying to sidestep and tai-chi at the same time...
let's see if you're successful...
Originally posted by alexkusu:Que sera, sera, whatever will be will be~
leaving for where?Originally posted by alexkusu:[LAST CALL FOR ALFAGAL]
Flight 8270LX is leaving in 5mins![]()
A place where fantasy and dreams collide. A place beyond your wildest dream and fantasiesOriginally posted by renorenal:leaving for where?![]()
Interesting...Originally posted by alexkusu:A place where fantasy and dreams collide. A place beyond your wildest dream and fantasies![]()
hmm i wonder if kolo.mee is aroundOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Hello.
I see my dearies are peharps catching up on their beauty sleep.
I might as well try to find them in dreamland now.
Good night, people!![]()
nite....Originally posted by CoolMyth:Hello.
Good night, people!![]()
kolo.mee lar...Originally posted by hisoka:hmm i wonder if kok.mee is around
i typed that but due to some misalighnment or something or maybe i'm just too tiredOriginally posted by renorenal:kolo.mee lar...![]()
Originally posted by CoolMyth:Hello.
Good night, people!![]()
but come to think of it, it's not that bad a name after all...Originally posted by hisoka:i typed that but due to some misalighnment or something or maybe i'm just too tired
sounds like 'kok me'Originally posted by renorenal:but come to think of it, it's not that bad a name after all...![]()
...precisely... so wazzup so late?Originally posted by mystiv:sounds like 'kok me'![]()
dun spread lah wait he scold meOriginally posted by renorenal:but come to think of it, it's not that bad a name after all...![]()
who? kolomee?Originally posted by hisoka:dun spread lah wait he scold me
yeah lor i misspell his name into kokOriginally posted by renorenal:who? kolomee?![]()
wandering around sgforumsOriginally posted by renorenal:...precisely... so wazzup so late?
Originally posted by hisoka:yeah lor i misspell his name into kok![]()
...nothing much going on around here...Originally posted by mystiv:wandering around sgforums![]()
yeah boring hereOriginally posted by renorenal:...nothing much going on around here...![]()
hahahhah...Originally posted by alexkusu:/private jet flew off