Originally posted by hisoka:ahem** you wan me to tear ar![]()
okz okz erm let me think got who arh................
starblue cannot wait alot of pple kill me rainee cannot emperor threatened to do castration last time.
alfagal i think alex and coolmyth going after?
the ant cannot she belongs to renorenal too
hmm got who arh?![]()
dunno leh some one was saying she got crush on you mahOriginally posted by renorenal:ahem** you wan me to tear ar![]()
no lar... it's just an assumption by someone... not a fact... now, subarugal, she's different...Originally posted by hisoka:dunno leh some one was saying she got crush on you mah![]()
she got a crush on me instead of you? thats whats different?Originally posted by renorenal:no lar... it's just an assumption by someone... not a fact... now, subarugal, she's different...![]()
pretty much the reverse for me if you are talking about subaruOriginally posted by hisoka:she got a crush on me instead of you? thats whats different?![]()
...his private jet left long while ago...Originally posted by alfagal:*walks in*
wa since when alex after me?
everyday come in got new rumour..
eh where alex went?....looking for me ar..
got lah i see he going after you along with coolmyth and dunno whoOriginally posted by alfagal:*walks in*
wa since when alex after me?
everyday come in got new rumour..
eh where alex went?....looking for me ar..
i see..another arrow..Originally posted by alexkusu:renorenal...
my poor brain is in no condition to explain to u rite now.. perhaps alfagal can give u a more detailed explanation
keyword: mentor, idol, crush, young, fixation, gradual conditioning, situational factors.
kkz leave her to you i go and reccee for targetsOriginally posted by renorenal:pretty much the reverse for me if you are talking about subaru![]()
now that's a good boyOriginally posted by hisoka:kkz leave her to you i go and reccee for targets![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:got lah i see he going after you along with coolmyth and dunno who
i not always around you mah, how i know got how many pple afteer youOriginally posted by alfagal:![]()
noperz... I'm fine now... was a lil bit disorientated just now...Originally posted by alfagal:i see..another arrow..
need my help doc? how bout meetin u up in e clinic?
playing game and now finishing up my tutorial..woo rare occasion i actually bother to do,but bo bian teacher ask me present..Originally posted by renorenal:...unexpected for stell to drop in![]()
...been rather busy lately huh?Originally posted by stellazio:playing game and now finishing up my tutorial..woo rare occasion i actually bother to do,but bo bian teacher ask me present..![]()
neither do i..even though i came in everyday...Originally posted by hisoka:i not always around you mah, how i know got how many pple afteer you![]()
hmm.....flaming red, hot property....Originally posted by alfagal:neither do i..even though i came in everyday...![]()
noo,its just today..and maybe for the next few days cause i got a microsoft excel project due next mon..Originally posted by renorenal:...been rather busy lately huh?![]()
...excel? doing a lil bit with statistics?Originally posted by stellazio:noo,its just today..and maybe for the next few days cause i got a microsoft excel project due next mon..![]()
wah liaoz pple after you you also dunno meh?Originally posted by alfagal:neither do i..even though i came in everyday...![]()
tmr got one paper rite?Originally posted by alfagal:neither do i..even though i came in everyday...![]()