Originally posted by hisoka:wah liaoz pple after you you also dunno meh?![]()
blur blur..who u having in mind manz..Originally posted by hisoka:wah liaoz pple after you you also dunno meh?![]()
5pm...timing sucks..Originally posted by renorenal:tmr got one paper rite?
i rather 5 pm got more time to study mine at 1 must wake up at 10+ so early lucky not 9 thoughOriginally posted by alfagal:5pm...timing sucks..
how in the world did they come up with that?Originally posted by alfagal:5pm...timing sucks..
split into 3 papers a day lor start at 9 then 1 then 5Originally posted by Othello_Red:how in the world did they come up with that?
paste all the timings on a dart board then throw a dart with their eyes closed to see where it hits?
u took e same paper as starry ar?Originally posted by hisoka:i rather 5 pm got more time to study mine at 1 must wake up at 10+ so early lucky not 9 though
NUS is famous for such stuff..Originally posted by Othello_Red:how in the world did they come up with that?
paste all the timings on a dart board then throw a dart with their eyes closed to see where it hits?
nope mine is today at 1 not yesterdayOriginally posted by alfagal:u took e same paper as starry ar?
aiyoh.....i hope UNSW isn't like that...Originally posted by alfagal:NUS is famous for such stuff..
too many pple, too lil exams spots...
never heard of that but i think they got longer papers like average is 3 or 2.5 hours i thinkOriginally posted by Othello_Red:aiyoh.....i hope UNSW isn't like that...![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:Where is alfagal.. I sort of miss her. Her presence really brightens up my day.
[Paging for Alfagal. Please Respond]
should be orite... though I prefer morning papers...Originally posted by alfagal:5pm...timing sucks..
don't worry...since you're starry's jie, i'll also provide you with complimentary shielding...Originally posted by alfagal:![]()
for wat course? 3 hours long is like medicine saq lehz...Originally posted by hisoka:never heard of that but i think they got longer papers like average is 3 or 2.5 hours i think
eh....i hate morning papers....my brain needs time to warm up....Originally posted by renorenal:should be orite... though I prefer morning papers...
better get it done early, and get the rest of the day off...
...you need a better arrow than that to go against the modOriginally posted by Othello_Red:don't worry...since you're starry's jie, i'll also provide you with complimentary shielding...
eh wait...alex is a mod leh....how ah?![]()
either that or....Originally posted by renorenal:...you need a better arrow than that to go against the mod![]()
medicine papers are like that, early morning 7.30 am until 10.30 am... that is for saq nia...Originally posted by Othello_Red:eh....i hate morning papers....my brain needs time to warm up....
dun think he will bully me la..Originally posted by Othello_Red:don't worry...since you're starry's jie, i'll also provide you with complimentary shielding...
eh wait...alex is a mod leh....how ah?![]()
wah paingz......but expected lah...i just hope i can make it...Originally posted by renorenal:medicine papers are like that, early morning 7.30 am until 10.30 am... that is for saq nia...
for clinical papers, the longest I sat was 5 hours in one setting...
you need starblue's permission...Originally posted by Othello_Red:either that or....
i dunno....
hai rainee... everything going ok, except a bit too slow...Originally posted by rainee:*yawnz*![]()
so everything is doing well here?![]()
yeah...Originally posted by renorenal:you need starblue's permission...