...how u know lehz?Originally posted by alfagal:dun think he will bully me la..
it's like that one lar... depending on which uni you go into... if australia's one, it's rather bad shape, but should be manageable... my fren talk until sore throat... 5 hours non stop talking on the clinical paper... next day develop high fever...Originally posted by Othello_Red:wah paingz......but expected lah...i just hope i can make it...![]()
who? me?Originally posted by alfagal:will u bully me?
huh? talk for what?Originally posted by renorenal:it's like that one lar... depending on which uni you go into... if australia's one, it's rather bad shape, but should be manageable... my fren talk until sore throat... 5 hours non stop talking on the clinical paper... next day develop high fever...![]()
yeah... you need a lot of those too...Originally posted by Othello_Red:yeah...
and starry's blessings too...![]()
too slow? some regular patrons not in ah?Originally posted by renorenal:hai rainee... everything going ok, except a bit too slow...
who wants to bully you ah?Originally posted by alfagal:will u bully me?
clinical paper is not a theory paper... you have to clerk patients on the spot in a room and come up with a diagnosis in 10 minutes (long station)...Originally posted by Othello_Red:huh? talk for what?![]()
alex lor...Originally posted by rainee:too slow? some regular patrons not in ah?
haiz most of the threads are closed...i need to go open up some...![]()
Originally posted by Othello_Red:who wants to bully you ah?
come...who wants to get smashed tonight?![]()
hahaha... testing water now is not the right time yet... most of the crocodiles went to sleep liauz...Originally posted by alfagal:then okie wat..was testing water..nobody wans to bully me ar...
got othello ard..also..no scared..
aiyoh....but thats too far lah....i'll cross that bridge when i get there.Originally posted by renorenal:clinical paper is not a theory paper... you have to clerk patients on the spot in a room and come up with a diagnosis in 10 minutes (long station)...
so you talk talk talk lar... if examining patients one, that means you have to keep asking permission, for every single step, and then explain it... in malaysia and singapore no need... ask for consent once can liau...
speaking of sleep...Originally posted by renorenal:hahaha... testing water now is not the right time yet... most of the crocodiles went to sleep liauz...![]()
you want pple to bully you right?Originally posted by alfagal:then okie wat..was testing water..nobody wans to bully me ar...
got othello ard..also..no scared..
well... you need to be consistent in what you do... if you are consistent, there is nothing that will stop your way...Originally posted by Othello_Red:aiyoh....but thats too far lah....i'll cross that bridge when i get there.
besides...
nobody trips over mountains. it is the small pebble that causes you to stumble. pass all the pebbles in your path and you will find that you have crossed the mountain.![]()
nah... come liau lor, come liau lor...Originally posted by hisoka:you want pple to bully you right?
Originally posted by alfagal:shiat..left my ribena in e freezer
Originally posted by stellazio:i frigging hate morning papers..cause i will most certainly be late for it and miss my reading time..not that i care anyway..but it sucks considering the late times i go to bed each night..![]()