u do one ah??Originally posted by renorenal:good animation dun cha think?
lol...seems like its from ur past experience horz?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Yeah hor....
I scare she do this to me.
maybe... i lost count of how many i did it to liao...Originally posted by alfagal:lol...seems like its from ur past experience horz?
oh ya ya nv share ur pix in rhonda's threads..Originally posted by mystiv:erm. currently...14
she has got some severe health problems
i remember them mentioning in some thread before..Originally posted by starblue:how tall are u guys??? keep saying very tall very tall... for guys how tall is very tall??
huh? same wut...Originally posted by alexkusu:diff story... stay on topic pls
Originally posted by mystiv:i remember them mentioning in some thread before..
both around 1.8? cant rmb
me jus woke up from coma ma.. cant expect heavy mental work straight away rite?Originally posted by alfagal:yeah..it was mentioned there..u typed there u nv read ar...tired like me already issit...
Originally posted by alfagal:(pot calling kettle black)
i ancient...then ur rene jie is dunno wat liaoz...super lao gu dong..put inside musuem already...Originally posted by starblue:she qualify to be my jie cos she's more ancient than me mah... where got use height one??
Originally posted by CoolMyth:She taller than you than can protect you mah....
Otherwise how you hide behind her?
no lar not me... coolmyth...Originally posted by starblue:u do one ah??
so you how tall??Originally posted by alfagal:(pot calling kettle black)
yes, ancient oneOriginally posted by alfagal:i ancient...then ur rene jie is dunno wat liaoz...super lao gu dong..put inside musuem already...
Originally posted by alfagal:oh ya ya nv share ur pix in rhonda's threads..
haha e transexuals have v high chests....
pun intended la..no need so shocked...Originally posted by renorenal:
now that's what i call pre-historic....Originally posted by alfagal:i ancient...then ur rene jie is dunno wat liaoz...super lao gu dong..put inside musuem already...
is it wrong to keep u close? ur my reason to liveOriginally posted by alfagal:eh alex..din know i m so close to ur heart lehz..hahaha
your short maybe different from our short...Originally posted by hisoka:so you how tall??
i very short one
im not the only oneOriginally posted by hisoka:so you how tall??
i very short one
Originally posted by alfagal:pun intended la..no need so shocked...
cool myth... really is u do one mah??Originally posted by renorenal:no lar not me... coolmyth...
Originally posted by alexkusu:is it wrong to keep u close? ur my reason to live
i hear wedding bellsOriginally posted by alexkusu:is it wrong to keep u close? ur my reason to live
(was referring to Cool la)Originally posted by starblue:maybe... i lost count of how many i did it to liao...