me got settled?Originally posted by alfagal:oh..hisoka? starblue settled him already wat..shouldnt b a prob..
yeah... I'm quite okay now...Originally posted by alfagal:seems like e sleep did u good huh..i still tired er..
jus ate not long ago..a bit gastric i think..![]()
i don't sleep early on any regular day..and during exam period cause of obscene procrastination and laziness,i usually study the night before...Originally posted by renorenal:you're not accustomed to sleeping early prior to an exam day?
see i was right they were doing "something" somewhereOriginally posted by alfagal:oh suddenly both mods come out together..haha...
TXY?Originally posted by rainee:man tired...it is a miracle I can finish 8 episodes of drama series yesterday...![]()
hahaha... i see i see... can concentrate in the morning meh?Originally posted by stellazio:i don't sleep early on any regular day..and during exam period cause of obscene procrastination and laziness,i usually study the night before...![]()
no no...I give up on that oledi...after I see that they cant even put the backdrop properly...Originally posted by renorenal:TXY?
mian li mian li.Originally posted by alfagal:hey huang shang!
how u feeling?
was my dinner..Originally posted by renorenal:yeah... I'm quite okay now...
at night liauz, dun eat too much lar... quite hard for the gut to digest at night...
Originally posted by hisoka:see i was right they were doing "something" somewhere![]()
precisely... and hisoka seems to be right abt something...Originally posted by alfagal:oh suddenly both mods come out together..haha...
wake up feeling like crap..but 2 hours paper nia..not that difficult plus if its the morning,not soo sleepy yet..noon papers tend to make me more sleepy..Originally posted by renorenal:hahaha... i see i see... can concentrate in the morning meh?
ge ge u dunno mehz..*smacks forehead*Originally posted by The Emperor:mian li mian li.
feeling better liao. thank you.
hmm... what should i call u leh?![]()
no la. she deleted every TXY series.Originally posted by renorenal:TXY?
oh... TXY's episode today really made me wanna kill Bao Zhu liauz...Originally posted by rainee:no no...I give up on that oledi...after I see that they cant even put the backdrop properly...
Now watching Full House, a Korean drama series![]()
whats a txy?Originally posted by The Emperor:no la. she deleted every TXY series.![]()
dinner at 11? walau eh... you doin wat lar...Originally posted by alfagal:was my dinner..
ate at 11, 3pm after my paper hungry...then went home ate again..when i woke up, hungry again..
err...Originally posted by alfagal:ge ge u dunno mehz..*smacks forehead*
always wanted to b a princess ar..
especially after lunch time... oh man... unless if you miss lunch, then you should be rather okay...Originally posted by stellazio:wake up feeling like crap..but 2 hours paper nia..not that difficult plus if its the morning,not soo sleepy yet..noon papers tend to make me more sleepy..![]()
can... u must go acknowledge rainee first.Originally posted by alfagal:ge ge u dunno mehz..*smacks forehead*
always wanted to b a princess ar..
Tong Xin YuanOriginally posted by hisoka:whats a txy?
can be sister also lahOriginally posted by rainee:err...
princess is the Emperor's daughter ah?![]()