sleeping er..Originally posted by renorenal:dinner at 11? walau eh... you doin wat lar...![]()
Originally posted by The Emperor:no la. she deleted every TXY series.![]()
so desu ne not nice oneOriginally posted by renorenal:Tong Xin Yuan
I cant stand her voice...Originally posted by renorenal:oh... TXY's episode today really made me wanna kill Bao Zhu liauz...
do something wrong, somemore dun wanna admit, got guts to say crap somemore...![]()
stressing yourself up too much lorz... dun lar... after self kan kor lehz...Originally posted by alfagal:sleeping er..
din know i slept for so long..too tired i think...
orh...then can...cos she is my older sister liao ahOriginally posted by hisoka:can be sister also lah
confirm chop is a sick showOriginally posted by renorenal:![]()
downright sick show...
yeah emperor's daughter..Originally posted by The Emperor:can... u must go acknowledge rainee first.
but hor, rainee dun want to sound very old yet.![]()
yeah... agreed... BB is definitely much cuter... and pleasant, and her role of getting scolded for nothing and not being able to retaliate back makes me wanna scream again... hahahaOriginally posted by rainee:I cant stand her voice...
but BaoBei really cute inside that drama...
but the leading actor in Full House cuter![]()
yea not nice one...Originally posted by hisoka:so desu ne not nice one
but u older than rainee leh... by a bit. how leh?Originally posted by alfagal:yeah emperor's daughter..
aiyah nv watch huan zhu ge ge mehz?
adopted one ma...so can i....![]()
one week more..* i can get thru this*Originally posted by renorenal:stressing yourself up too much lorz... dun lar... after self kan kor lehz...![]()
eh u r in Penang right now?Originally posted by renorenal:yeah... agreed... BB is definitely much cuter... and pleasant, and her role of getting scolded for nothing and not being able to retaliate back makes me wanna scream again... hahaha![]()
waliau... who's that lar...![]()
y heartache ar...Originally posted by renorenal:stressing yourself up too much lorz... dun lar... after self kan kor lehz...![]()
shes so old?Originally posted by rainee:orh...then can...cos she is my older sister liao ah![]()
hahaha... you will, but take sufficient rest yar...Originally posted by alfagal:one week more..* i can get thru this*
Originally posted by alfagal:y heartache ar...
i m sure she doesnt mind..Originally posted by The Emperor:but u older than rainee leh... by a bit. how leh?![]()
yea lor..Originally posted by renorenal:yeah... agreed... BB is definitely much cuter... and pleasant, and her role of getting scolded for nothing and not being able to retaliate back makes me wanna scream again... hahaha![]()
waliau... who's that lar...![]()
...i got Astro...Originally posted by rainee:eh u r in Penang right now?
How come you can watch TXY de?![]()
can can....we shall become 3 princesses...me, you and starblue meiOriginally posted by alfagal:i m sure she doesnt mind..
not vying for ur attention..
jus wanna b known as a princess tatz simple..hahaha
still in NUS how old can i get....Originally posted by hisoka:shes so old?
if i miss lunch i won't be okay..Originally posted by renorenal:especially after lunch time... oh man... unless if you miss lunch, then you should be rather okay...![]()
ah i see...Originally posted by renorenal:...i got Astro...channel 19...
you watched until that far liauz ar?Originally posted by rainee:yea lor..
haiz nowadays where got ppl like that oledi...
haha if I got someone like Baozhu as my sister, I will have catfight with her dunno how many times liao
and the episode where her fake b reasts dropped out was really funny