wat will happen lehz?Originally posted by stellazio:if i miss lunch i won't be okay..![]()
(huang shang, pple dun wan u le..)Originally posted by rainee:can can....we shall become 3 princesses...me, you and starblue mei![]()
Originally posted by rainee:ah i see...![]()
ok lah. rainee is my darling princess. alfagal and starblue will be rainee's mei and jie..Originally posted by rainee:can can....we shall become 3 princesses...me, you and starblue mei![]()
hanor...but I stopped watching after that oledi...bey tahan with their kpkb-ing..like scream and shout for nothing oneOriginally posted by renorenal:you watched until that far liauz ar?![]()
yeah, that's the part that earns the loudest laughter for me, padan her muka...![]()
at most 21-22..oldest i mean..unless failed PSLE once,O level twice...Originally posted by alfagal:still in NUS how old can i get....![]()
I still want himOriginally posted by alfagal:(huang shang, pple dun wan u le..)
first depends if doing grad studies.......Originally posted by alfagal:still in NUS how old can i get....![]()
see la emperor..wrong le la u..*knock ur head ar*Originally posted by rainee:I still want him![]()
hahaha... everyday sure got scream one lar... that da qiu another one... always say - you shadap! you stupid ar you!Originally posted by rainee:hanor...but I stopped watching after that oledi...bey tahan with their kpkb-ing..like scream and shout for nothing one
hee heeOriginally posted by hisoka:first depends if doing grad studies.......
second i know this guy from poly who went army after he grad from there at a nice age of 27![]()
imagine a girl who did that and got into uni...........
but my guess is 22?
Originally posted by alfagal:hee hee
you go and watch arh? i never watch one at most i happen to switch to the channel see baobei(I would love to be her bfOriginally posted by renorenal:hahaha... everyday sure got scream one lar... that da qiu another one... always say - you shadap! you stupid ar you!![]()
okok. rainee be empress lor. hehehe.Originally posted by alfagal:see la emperor..wrong le la u..*knock ur head ar*
rainee: tai hou..
starry n i ge ge okie..
hehe...anything la...Originally posted by alfagal:see la emperor..wrong le la u..*knock ur head ar*
rainee: tai hou..
starry n i ge ge okie..
Originally posted by hisoka:first depends if doing grad studies.......
second i know this guy from poly who went army after he grad from there at a nice age of 27![]()
imagine a girl who did that and got into uni...........
but my guess is 22?
hahaha... she's not that beautiful, but she's cute... still remember seeing her in bikini in FHM...Originally posted by hisoka:you go and watch arh? i never watch one at most i happen to switch to the channel see baobei(I would love to be her bf![]()
) i watch until she gone then switch again........
the way he says stupid:Originally posted by renorenal:hahaha... everyday sure got scream one lar... that da qiu another one... always say - you shadap! you stupid ar you!![]()
hanor...very flat one rite...Originally posted by renorenal:hahaha... she's not that beautiful, but she's cute... still remember seeing her in bikini in FHM...![]()
i'll be cranky from top to toe..Originally posted by renorenal:wat will happen lehz?![]()
Originally posted by rainee:hanor...very flat one rite...
but think she is very tall and skinny oso...![]()
haha...Originally posted by hisoka:you go and watch arh? i never watch one at most i happen to switch to the channel see baobei(I would love to be her bf![]()
) i watch until she gone then switch again........