i wanna see her in person you can bring me to see?Originally posted by alfagal:was a national softballer..dun play play ar..
would catergorize her under pretty, but not beautiful
Originally posted by rainee:the way he says stupid:
stu--pid![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:i'll be cranky from top to toe..![]()
yeah quite tall n okie la..not skinny..Originally posted by rainee:hanor...very flat one rite...
but think she is very tall and skinny oso...![]()
yang yang okz bah i guess...........Originally posted by rainee:haha...
dun have even one good looking guy in that show for me to bio...sianz...![]()
got ar... da yang lor... pck's brother...Originally posted by rainee:haha...
dun have even one good looking guy in that show for me to bio...sianz...![]()
it's a raised intraocular pressure that compresses on the optic nerve hence impairing vision...Originally posted by hisoka:hmm renorenal you free to give me a quick overview of what is glaucoma?
me aso catching no ball...Originally posted by stellazio:which girl your talking about?![]()
no need ask me..go andrew road there, wait for her at e gate everyday..surely can see one..Originally posted by hisoka:i wanna see her in person you can bring me to see?![]()
no la...I saw it on Babe ForumOriginally posted by alfagal:yeah quite tall n okie la..not skinny..
rainee...wat a critique..its emperor show u whose one e cover via web cam one issit?
due to fluid build up? or some immune response or soemthing? or growth? sorry i saw in the notes and wonder whats itOriginally posted by renorenal:it's a raised intraocular pressure that compresses on the optic nerve hence impairing vision...
Originally posted by alfagal:no need ask me..go andrew road there, wait for her at e gate everyday..surely can see one..
maybe if he acts as a normal character, I might think he is goodlooking...Originally posted by renorenal:got ar... da yang lor... pck's brother...![]()
yeah saw pierre peng tat time, bb working at jurong point..wats e name of e electronic store? saw them fliming there..he really looks v nerdy..but find him charasmatic outside his yang yang characterOriginally posted by hisoka:yang yang okz bah i guess...........
mediacorp is there....Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
kaoz you think i so free arh? andrew road? she lives there?
oh sorry my geog failOriginally posted by alfagal:mediacorp is there....![]()
err felicia chin lor...Originally posted by stellazio:wei wei..talk about girl never jio me..quick tell me who..![]()
thoguht you want me to consider you? then you still say you interested in girls hereOriginally posted by stellazio:wei wei..talk about girl never jio me..quick tell me who..![]()
it is due to increased production or decreased drainage of the aqueous humor...Originally posted by hisoka:due to fluid build up? or some immune response or soemthing? or growth? sorry i saw in the notes and wonder whats it
bb gd nite and gd luck for ur testOriginally posted by hisoka:kkz me go sleep leh wait tomrrow cannot get up in time for exam
bb pple
Originally posted by rainee:maybe if he acts as a normal character, I might think he is goodlooking...
but in TXY, he looks a bit...err...retarded
but ok la, that means he carried his role quite well...![]()