hmm okz thx alotOriginally posted by renorenal:it is due to increased production or decreased drainage of the aqueous humor...
it can be due to age, hereditary (certain ethnicity), family history of the same problems or secondary to medical disorders, the famous being diabetes
Originally posted by stellazio:wei wei..talk about girl never jio me..quick tell me who..![]()
...he loves confusing ppl...Originally posted by alfagal:(tot pple is f/16?)
i'm a lesbian trapped inside a guy body..so i still like girls..Originally posted by hisoka:thoguht you want me to consider you? then you still say you interested in girls here![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:hmm okz thx alot
*tao yan*..Originally posted by alfagal:(tot pple is f/16?)
kaoz...Originally posted by stellazio:i'm a lesbian trapped inside a guy body..so i still like girls..![]()
yeah my papa has it..Originally posted by renorenal:it is due to increased production or decreased drainage of the aqueous humor...
it can be due to age, hereditary (certain ethnicity), family history of the same problems or secondary to medical disorders, the famous being diabetes
did i disappoint u?Originally posted by renorenal:kaoz...
no need shy one..jie jie here can give u a hug if u wan...Originally posted by stellazio:*tao yan*..![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:*tao yan*..![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:i'm a lesbian trapped inside a guy body..so i still like girls..![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:no need shy one..jie jie here can give u a hug if u wan...
heh heh..huang shuang, tatz v fast fingers u have there...Originally posted by The Emperor:![]()
crap!
I'm a guy inside a guy's body. and so i dun like guys.
Originally posted by stellazio:did i disappoint u?![]()
i need warmth..Originally posted by alfagal:no need shy one..jie jie here can give u a hug if u wan...
yea la yea lah... haiz... i kept spelling wrong words and writing wrong stuff online...Originally posted by alfagal:heh heh..huang shuang, tatz v fast fingers u have there...![]()
you should only love one,and admire the rest..Originally posted by The Emperor:yea la yea lah... haiz... i kept spelling wrong words and writing wrong stuff online...
i love girls btw.![]()
wtf!!Originally posted by stellazio:i need warmth..
*awww didn't know the valley in between mountains were this peaceful*..![]()
yea. i love one romantically. but love the others platonically.Originally posted by stellazio:you should only love one,and admire the rest..![]()
he dares to love more than one, I will make sure he really gets itOriginally posted by stellazio:you should only love one,and admire the rest..![]()
ya lo see, u type wronlgy again..Originally posted by stellazio:you should only love one,and admire the rest..![]()
it should be love the others physically..Originally posted by The Emperor:yea. i love one romantically. but love the others platonically.![]()
i saw leh...Originally posted by alfagal:ya lo see, u type wronlgy again..
lucky rainee nv see ar..or she![]()