...you watched the movie also ar?Originally posted by The Emperor:oh... my motto is similar... and goes smth like this: ONE LIFE, ONE WIFE. ONE WIFE, ONE LIFE.![]()
orh.. i see.Originally posted by renorenal:horse power in hokkien... only thing got add one more cow... gu=cow be =horse lat=power![]()
hahaha... me tmr break! no work shioooook!Originally posted by The Emperor:wah... now left only reno and me. any others?
haiz.. so late liao.. rainee just went out for lunch. i think i'm gonna sleep liao.eyes wanna close liao..
ge ge... why u so sad?Originally posted by alfagal:![]()
gd nite.. hey, be gentle to alfagal k? i'll be watching. hehehe...Originally posted by renorenal:hahaha... me tmr break! no work shioooook!![]()
ok lar gnite!
aww... ah pa loves u veli much. but i sleepy liao. need to yang shen. gd nite princess!Originally posted by alfagal:pple run away liaoz...
Originally posted by The Emperor:gd nite.. hey, be gentle to alfagal k? i'll be watching. hehehe...![]()
u r on the way into the circle of trust.![]()
I know! Incompatible doesn't means u stop being a nice gentleman manz..Originally posted by renorenal:![]()
Hollywood and Bollywood CANNOT MATCH!! Incompatible!
oh okay...![]()
go sleep lar... late d... dun study until so late at night... it's not good for the brain...Originally posted by alfagal:pple run away liaoz...
Originally posted by The Emperor:I know! Incompatible doesn't means u stop being a nice gentleman manz..![]()
Originally posted by CoolMyth:Good moaning!
Saw a few pages and I see alfagal gal is now a princess.
Can make me a prince?
If alfagal is Ziwei, then I want to be Er Kang. But you can confer me as "Prince Pi Kang" also can.![]()
Moaning, beng!Originally posted by BadzMaro:
Pi Kang Boy
Im watching youOriginally posted by BadzMaro:All Your Base Are Belong To Me ....![]()
Man....Originally posted by CoolMyth:Moaning, beng!![]()
Holy shiet.... where u come from. Stop being like the mata la...Originally posted by alexkusu:Im watching you![]()
Butterfly fall down dead in sibu I also knowOriginally posted by BadzMaro:Holy shiet.... where u come from. Stop being like the mata la...![]()
shiet... stalker..Originally posted by alexkusu:Butterfly fall down dead in sibu I also know![]()
Touch me and die!Originally posted by Othello_Red:don't worry...since you're starry's jie, i'll also provide you with complimentary shielding...
eh wait...alex is a mod leh....how ah?![]()