COSPLAY...Originally posted by renorenal:Baby Doll?
no way man...that drama got 60 episodes for the first part...i m not touching it anymoreOriginally posted by renorenal:I know hypnotize you to watch TXY.... watch it.... watch it.... manimanomanihong!![]()
her way of saying I did sth weird la...so that it is nicer to hear maOriginally posted by renorenal:cute?

Originally posted by rainee:her way of saying I did sth weird la...so that it is nicer to hear ma![]()
oh man... it's a disappointment... chucked it somewhere in my shelf...Originally posted by alexkusu:Btw reno, ur goin out rite?
How was the dvds u bought frm Kl?![]()
starblue will do that to you...Originally posted by TooFree:
fake voice.. wat did u buy ah? karaoke vcds?Originally posted by renorenal:oh man... it's a disappointment... chucked it somewhere in my shelf...fake voice...
You think too much.Originally posted by renorenal:starblue will do that to you...
Originally posted by TooFree:You think too much.
The intended message is Do not play with Fire.![]()
hahaha... where can try!Originally posted by alexkusu:fake voice.. wat did u buy ah? karaoke vcds?
ddnt try b4 u buy at the shop?
that one need hear voice meh?Originally posted by renorenal:hahaha... where can try!
it's like the voice is recorded after the show... and then inserted in..![]()
homecook?Originally posted by rainee:and I just have Lamb Curry for dinner just now![]()
no la...i dunno how to cook lamb curry leh...I only tried chicken curry beforeOriginally posted by alexkusu:homecook?
The indian rest whre im 'supposed' to work, lamb is the most expensive. They only have lamb, chicken, seafood or vege. No pork or beef.Originally posted by rainee:no la...i dunno how to cook lamb curry leh...I only tried chicken curry before
bought it outside...damn expensive...
TXY=Tong Xin Yuan![]()
no sound effect no shiok marOriginally posted by alexkusu:that one need hear voice meh?
Like rainee just mentioned... TXY is a Singaporean sitcom or is it an overdramatic show?Originally posted by alexkusu:btw..wat is TXY again?
Originally posted by renorenal:![]()
yeah... and i know your hidden message as well...

Originally posted by TooFree: