Originally posted by renorenal:![]()
it is one of the most painful drama series that I have watched...painful as in I felt embarassed for the casts to be in such poorly scripted and directed drama...Originally posted by renorenal:Like rainee just mentioned... TXY is a Singaporean sitcom or is it an overdramatic show?![]()
dunno lar... that's why not much ppl like to watch it... but some get addicted...
Originally posted by rainee:it is one of the most painful drama series that I have watched...painful as in I felt embarassed for the casts to be in such poorly scripted and directed drama...![]()
Originally posted by TooFree:![]()
I got the manga in my hard disk, want?Originally posted by hisoka:i enver even gget the chance to watch or read the comic![]()
Interesting...Originally posted by seow:I got the manga in my hard disk, want?
If not, can download free here.
http://astralcontract.virtue.nu/AC%20Chronicles%20-%20Translations.htm
Courtesy of the fansite astral contract.
They even translated.![]()
Sounds good...Originally posted by alexkusu:okla..u guys play nice..
me dun expect too much..jus for tis box to die wen i get back
Btw, next name can be "Cloud 9"![]()
ok la, I will take into considerationOriginally posted by alexkusu:okla..u guys play nice..
me dun expect too much..jus for tis box to die wen i get back
Btw, next name can be "Cloud 9"![]()
Go see la, direct link liao lo, damn nice, too bad don't have all the volumes so i intend to buy from kino, the manga is a bit different compared to the anime as producers did not follow the plot faithfully....Originally posted by renorenal:Interesting...![]()

Nope.Originally posted by renorenal:...did you noticed that the sgForums print of words are smaller than usual? I changed the View sizes, but it's still the same... shift of server ?
no leh...seems normal to meOriginally posted by renorenal:...did you noticed that the sgForums print of words are smaller than usual? I changed the View sizes, but it's still the same... shift of server ?
presses nose...Originally posted by seow:And, farts for 1.5k post.![]()
....mmmm.... mine seems smaller font...Originally posted by rainee:no leh...seems normal to me
...then go sign up lar..Originally posted by seow:I want P-member!!!!!
Put this!
or this,![]()
Originally posted by TooFree:
Originally posted by renorenal:...then go sign up lar..![]()