Good morning virgin bearOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Good evening everyone...![]()
n u got away ? hell no man...Originally posted by alexkusu:Huwah~!
Just got back from work.. was chased by undercover police..kekeke...song
Yup... I got away thanks to my legendary cornering skillsOriginally posted by BadzMaro:n u got away ? hell no man...
are u sure or not.. INtegra SIR ar ? They always use holden commodor and Ford Falcon. Even later models..but its always V8 n no way can outrun them. Once he open the lights under the bonnet he already got ur number man.. no one has ever gotten away. I got get away because he chased the lead racer n thats how i got away. If he wants ur @ss.. he will get ur @ss..Originally posted by alexkusu:Yup... I got away thanks to my legendary cornering skills
But it was a late 90s honda interga.. I think 96/97
I thought cops use holden or the 4x drive ones
The thing is..it look like an integra.. It look so boyracer! Tinted windows as well.. u will never believe it was an undercover pig car. U wud think its a typical boyracer type. It happen moorhouse avenue thre la.. managed to 'float' thru the 45km corner at around 90km/hr..u knw where rite?Originally posted by BadzMaro:are u sure or not.. INtegra SIR ar ? They always use holden commodor and Ford Falcon. Even later models..but its always V8 n no way can outrun them. Once he open the lights under the bonnet he already got ur number man.. no one has ever gotten away. I got get away because he chased the lead racer n thats how i got away. If he wants ur @ss.. he will get ur @ss..
Moorhouse avenue u mean towards riccarton ar. Honestly man.. they dun open the lights until they are right behind ur tail..get ur number THEN open lights. Procedure. I got stopped by undercover.. i was trying tooutrun them with a Honda Jazz SIR.. then opposite came another n went to my lane n block me. Game over.Originally posted by alexkusu:The thing is..it look like an integra.. It look so boyracer! Tinted windows as well.. u will never believe it was an undercover pig car. U wud think its a typical boyracer type. It happen moorhouse avenue thre la.. managed to 'float' thru the 45km corner at around 90km/hr..u knw where rite?
Yeah..I never got away from v8 before.. always stop..
I heard if they chase u in city areas, the max speed they can go up to is 80km/hr... beyond that they consider it dangerous hence call off the chase![]()
http://www.chrno-crusade.com/AC_Story.htmOriginally posted by BadzMaro:is Chrono crusade good ? whats it about ?
Originally posted by alexkusu:Good morning virgin bear![]()
thanks amigo. always curious what it was about.Originally posted by seow:http://www.chrno-crusade.com/AC_Story.htm
Read this and you will know, its good.
Yalor..moorhouse thre. U knw wat? I think he was camping at the Mobil Station thre. Last time I passed, I sometime see police in their v8 camping thre..Originally posted by BadzMaro:Moorhouse avenue u mean towards riccarton ar. Honestly man.. they dun open the lights until they are right behind ur tail..get ur number THEN open lights. Procedure. I got stopped by undercover.. i was trying tooutrun them with a Honda Jazz SIR.. then opposite came another n went to my lane n block me. Game over.
City chase u.. u also no where to run. City is a tic tac toe shape. They can shut u down asap. If u really outrun the cop.. just hope they dun come a knocking on ur door.
I read one book..Originally posted by seow:http://www.chrno-crusade.com/AC_Story.htm
Read this and you will know, its good.
they are well paid.. n paid to bust asses like you.. he he... oh.. did i tell u that they got cameras ?Originally posted by alexkusu:Yalor..moorhouse thre. U knw wat? I think he was camping at the Mobil Station thre. Last time I passed, I sometime see police in their v8 camping thre..
kns..they too free one
Intend to download animes thru torrent, manga not too sure.Originally posted by alexkusu:I read one book..
i usually dl my manga frm mirc..hw bout u?
My car license plate automatically slides in at speeds above 83km/hrOriginally posted by BadzMaro:they are well paid.. n paid to bust asses like you.. he he... oh.. did i tell u that they got cameras ?
what chennels to go har?Originally posted by alexkusu:I read one book..
i usually dl my manga frm mirc..hw bout u?
wat anime?Originally posted by seow:Intend to download animes thru torrent, manga not too sure.
Wait till i fix my windows first or i'll have tons of files to backup.![]()
paiseh say here..later mata go n shut it downOriginally posted by hisoka:what chennels to go har?
See lor, scrapped princess first.Originally posted by alexkusu:wat anime?
/points to pm buttonOriginally posted by alexkusu:paiseh say here..later mata go n shut it down
u think wat...transporter ar..change license plate...Originally posted by alexkusu:My car license plate automatically slides in at speeds above 83km/hr![]()