Insulted my time spent on preparing it.Originally posted by starblue:i hate easy papers.. they insult my intelligience.no lah... cos these kinda papers everyone can do, and it all boils down to carelessness. and i am super careless.. haiz...
yeah.... it is... level two, so we develop from year obne stuff. prob is, i forgot all year one stuff liao.. -_-""Originally posted by renorenal:woah... sounds like biochem lehz...
Oh... to get into the first class honors list like tat ar?Originally posted by alexkusu:u grade for the previous 2 years needs to be at least B+ for honours
wad a systemOriginally posted by alfagal:dun have passing mark la..if u get 90 marks, u still can fail..cos all e rest of the others can get 100marks...
moderation lo..so sometimes tough papers like starry's exams..40/100 could mayeb still pass...
Only PRCs get first class here.Originally posted by renorenal:Oh... to get into the first class honors list like tat ar?
erm.. the prof cannot set a paper that lets everyone get 90 de lah.... so if u really get 90, means a A for sure.. lolz...Originally posted by alfagal:dun have passing mark la..if u get 90 marks, u still can fail..cos all e rest of the others can get 100marks...
moderation lo..so sometimes tough papers like starry's exams..40/100 could mayeb still pass...
Originally posted by renorenal:Oh... to get into the first class honors list like tat ar?
oh... that's really bad... cumulative stuffs...Originally posted by starblue:yeah.... it is... level two, so we develop from year obne stuff. prob is, i forgot all year one stuff liao.. -_-""
first class honours u have to average A for everything.... means at most u can only get a few B+ for some mod nia.. nothing lower than that... those are monsters, really...Originally posted by renorenal:Oh... to get into the first class honors list like tat ar?
oh okz sorry i blur always skip intro and creditsOriginally posted by alexkusu:diu!
wen u dl anime..u pay attention to credit page..usually they list the channels thre
thats how i knw la... anime also.. at the start they advertise their channel or website
wad???Originally posted by alexkusu:starblue
..how many altogether? Ours dun have such distinction in between, we either have gold medalists, deans list and 1st class honors... then the rest all jz passOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Only PRCs get first class here.![]()
wat is soshi, shokjo, musumeyaku?Originally posted by alexkusu:Japanese definition? woo.. i can do that![]()
based on moderation mah you get 10 marks also got chance to get A+*Originally posted by starblue:i'm sorry sir, but i do not like to aim for passes...
now u knw..cos diff group do diff scanlation/translation.. some r crappy, some is hi-res, etcOriginally posted by hisoka:oh okz sorry i blur always skip intro and credits![]()
wow...Originally posted by alexkusu:starblue
totally... i did my level one biochem in sem 1. then they made me skip one sem before doing the level 2 one.. kns... of cos will foret de mah.Originally posted by renorenal:oh... that's really bad... cumulative stuffs...
...meaning you potential 1st class honors student...Originally posted by starblue:wad???
average A- can leOriginally posted by starblue:first class honours u have to average A for everything.... means at most u can only get a few B+ for some mod nia.. nothing lower than that... those are monsters, really...
Now, now....Originally posted by starblue:then i did my cell bio in sem 1 also. and they make me skip two sems to do the level 2 cell bio. kns^100000...![]()
like i said, the prof cannot set paper so that it is too diff or too easy. they have to sort of make the paper such that 20% gets A, 20% gets B that sort of thing lah...Originally posted by hisoka:based on moderation mah you get 10 marks also got chance to get A+*
...wat's the justification in making you skip?Originally posted by starblue:totally... i did my level one biochem in sem 1. then they made me skip one sem before doing the level 2 one.. kns... of cos will foret de mah.
then i did my cell bio in sem 1 also. and they make me skip two sems to do the level 2 cell bio. kns^100000...![]()
teach me where to find can? me noobOriginally posted by seow:Ok, so i'll just leave my com on and the monitor off.
Now dling chrno crusade and scrapped princess together, total 8+ gbs, dunno will take how long....
sorry to disappoint, but i am not a monster... my friend got in dean's list the past two sems... now she's a real monster...Originally posted by renorenal:...meaning you potential 1st class honors student...![]()