you lahOriginally posted by alfagal:u asking who?
for simplicity sake, put it at 181Originally posted by renorenal:179-181 cm somewhere there la...
I thought I told u to call me cool cool already....Originally posted by starblue:to emphasize the "cool" mah.
oei.. can dun use feet not?? i dunno how to do conversion.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Mine is 5 feet plus a little bit.
/looks down on bearOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:U all comparing heights?...
Originally posted by CoolMyth:I thought I told u to call me cool cool already....
average height is around 17X leh i think younger generation dun include the uncles plsOriginally posted by renorenal:mz be between 155-160 cm lerz...
/looks up on everyone....Originally posted by alexkusu:/looks down on bear
why ask me???Originally posted by alfagal:ask my mei...
aww alex......Originally posted by alexkusu:is it wrong to keep u close? ur my reason to live
i alsoOriginally posted by starblue:oei.. can dun use feet not?? i dunno how to do conversion.
ancient same cat as you bah better than the rainee categoryOriginally posted by alfagal:eh..u also same category lehz..
okie la dun say i no godd..u got two choices: ancient or pre-historic...
Originally posted by alexkusu:/looks down on bear
i mentioned somewhere before ar...haha...Originally posted by mystiv:alfa you how tall ah??
so tall ar.. So i can imagine..181cm , TALL , .. is it ?Originally posted by alexkusu:for simplicity sake, put it at 181
so doc is more than 6 feet
Originally posted by renorenal:yeah ... he is 6 feet ++...
*strokes chin*Originally posted by alfagal:aww alex......
sup? wasnt directed at u wat~Originally posted by starblue:
cuz you noe?Originally posted by starblue:why ask me???
rainee jie category not out yet.... she is among the Aged.Originally posted by hisoka:ancient same cat as you bah better than the rainee category
seems liek u understood wat i said ar..why ask rhetorical qns?Originally posted by alexkusu:what tokin u? simply shoot me one
i roll eyes on behalf of alfa jie.Originally posted by alexkusu:sup? wasnt directed at u wat~
told u before le..u forogt..u asked before..Originally posted by renorenal:*mi oso wanna know*
wait.. i'm lost. who's asking me wad?Originally posted by mystiv:cuz you noe?
yeah around there lar...Originally posted by alexkusu:for simplicity sake, put it at 181
so doc is more than 6 feet