cell bio very hard one too many thigns to remember leOriginally posted by starblue:totally... i did my level one biochem in sem 1. then they made me skip one sem before doing the level 2 one.. kns... of cos will foret de mah.
then i did my cell bio in sem 1 also. and they make me skip two sems to do the level 2 cell bio. kns^100000...![]()
Wakaoz... got quota somemore wan ar? Luckily I din go to NUS and do medicine... if not I have to pluck my hair everyday...Originally posted by starblue:like i said, the prof cannot set paper so that it is too diff or too easy. they have to sort of make the paper such that 20% gets A, 20% gets B that sort of thing lah...
oh! really meh?? wad is the cap for first class and second upper class??Originally posted by hisoka:average A- can le
liddat ah? must have head n end one..Originally posted by alfagal:wat is soshi, shokjo, musumeyaku?
prob availability of the modulesOriginally posted by renorenal:...wat's the justification in making you skip?
Do you know that if she does it again for the third time, she'll be in the Vice-Chancellor's List?Originally posted by starblue:sorry to disappoint, but i am not a monster... my friend got in dean's list the past two sems... now she's a real monster...
giving him e idea la..Originally posted by starblue:erm.. the prof cannot set a paper that lets everyone get 90 de lah.... so if u really get 90, means a A for sure.. lolz...
they just dun like me, maybe?? how i know those ashols? make things difficult for me nia...Originally posted by renorenal:...wat's the justification in making you skip?
Oh... so the medals and honors award follows the American system ?Originally posted by starblue:sorry to disappoint, but i am not a monster... my friend got in dean's list the past two sems... now she's a real monster...
u study life science also??Originally posted by hisoka:cell bio very hard one too many thigns to remember le
The last time I did that... I went wtfOriginally posted by hisoka:cell bio very hard one too many thigns to remember le
1st class is 4.5 and above 2nd upper is 4 to 4.4999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999Originally posted by starblue:oh! really meh?? wad is the cap for first class and second upper class??
my friend starblue's age..but she doin masters next yearOriginally posted by starblue:sorry to disappoint, but i am not a monster... my friend got in dean's list the past two sems... now she's a real monster...
Orh. Him ah....?Originally posted by starblue:u study life science also??![]()
Originally posted by starblue:they just dun like me, maybe?? how i know those ashols? make things difficult for me nia...
Woah... got VC list one ar? Then one more time mar C list...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Do you know that if she does it again for the third time, she'll be in the Vice-Chancellor's List?
Now, that's a real monster.![]()
not in life science but i have to do life science modules i did biochem lvl 1 alsoOriginally posted by starblue:u study life science also??![]()
she will loh... i will bet my whole bank account on it...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Do you know that if she does it again for the third time, she'll be in the Vice-Chancellor's List?
Now, that's a real monster.![]()
C list is for those graduating with top honours.Originally posted by renorenal:Woah... got VC list one ar? Then one more time mar C list...![]()
yalor..they forget they were once a student.. nvm, next time im in that position, i will also make students suffer.. one complete cycleOriginally posted by starblue:they just dun like me, maybe?? how i know those ashols? make things difficult for me nia...
I think so...Originally posted by seow:Cloud nine coming up?![]()
some people just have different aims in life lah....Originally posted by starblue:she will loh... i will bet my whole bank account on it...if only i can study like her...
then again, i always feel that life isnt all about academia... sometimes, i pity the way she studies.. its like she doesnt have anything else in her life other than studies and family...
nono me not monster to be monster i must go and get into deans list these 2 sems then can be oneOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Orh. Him ah....?
Based on what he's said, he's a monster in Engin.![]()