haiz... ain't fireice gonna do smth abt it?Originally posted by LazerLordz:He struck the SAF and CC first.
darling, i'll be going to sleep soon. pls look after this forum for every mod not present here. thanks. and edit every post of his, except the ones in the crapbox. we need tt for evidence.Originally posted by rainee:just let him be huney, edit post can liao
ok...i m going out for my group meeting oso oledi...be back soonOriginally posted by The Emperor:darling, i'll be going to sleep soon. pls look after this forum for every mod not present here. thanks. and edit every post of his, except the ones in the crapbox. we need tt for evidence.
gd nite huney.Originally posted by rainee:ok...i m going out for my group meeting oso oledi...be back soon
gd nite and sweet dream
muacks
can see thru ur bluffOriginally posted by why not??:---
banned!
[This message was edited by FireIce on 2005-21-11 08:36:56.]
[/b]Originally posted by why not??:---
banned!
[b]
[This message was edited by FireIce on 2005-21-11 08:36:56.]
he really super boliao...Originally posted by laurence82:I was right, he created many nicks, and troll when nobody looking
[6:40 am]
<.ByTheWay.>
[7:18 am]
<.YouWere.>
<.Just.>
<.FuckinPWNeD.>
<.By.>
<.Aer0sPaZr50.>
[7:19 am]