hmm direct link no good lah unless the server is good and cannot stop halfway one.... best is if got btOriginally posted by seow:http://isohunt.com/torrents.php?ihq=scrapped+princess&ext=&op=and&iht=7
Direct link from what i found, but damn slow.
3 secs to think of name nia.....what u expect?Originally posted by alexkusu:+1000 Lame Factor
I'm not a brainy doctor... I'm just an averager... played like no tmr last time... and now suffer like hell...Originally posted by hisoka:no leh got doctor here and then starblue can get first class then got alex going to do phd...........
a faster brain than that....Originally posted by CoolMyth:3 secs to think of name nia.....what u expect?
could say sth mathematical maOriginally posted by CoolMyth:3 secs to think of name nia.....what u expect?
You also need to DL the program for the torrents, i am using something called bitcomet @ bitcomet.comOriginally posted by seow:http://isohunt.com/torrents.php?ihq=scrapped+princess&ext=&op=and&iht=7
Direct link from what i found, but damn slow.
i'm glad i am in msia...Originally posted by alfagal:no need to pluck la..first sem go in, second sem no hair already...
truth hurts sometimes, dun have to say so loud one..Originally posted by alexkusu:btw, it was more like 5mins eh
Originally posted by Othello_Red:a faster brain than that....
become an oddball doctor lah....Originally posted by renorenal:I'm not a brainy doctor... I'm just an averager... played like no tmr last time... and now suffer like hell...
dont have to quote my post n humilate him 2nd time.. its okla, i forgive uOriginally posted by alfagal:truth hurts sometimes, dun have to say so loud one..
all so li hai ar..then i dunno do wat liaoz..Originally posted by alexkusu:who says im going to do phd?
Originally posted by hisoka:
no leh got doctor here and then starblue can get first class then got alex going to do phd...........
alfa at her caring best....Originally posted by alfagal:truth hurts sometimes, dun have to say so loud one..
PHd qualification is more for research based profession liau rite?Originally posted by alexkusu:who says im going to do phd?
Originally posted by hisoka:
no leh got doctor here and then starblue can get first class then got alex going to do phd...........
Originally posted by alfagal:truth hurts sometimes, dun have to say so loud one..
easy, become housewife polish furniture can liawOriginally posted by alfagal:all so li hai ar..then i dunno do wat liaoz..
scrubs is fantastic....Originally posted by alexkusu:Reno..ur talkin bout House rite? I like that doctor.. honest n frank..
I also watched SCRUBS.. u watched b4?