Originally posted by alexkusu:I feel like got missilecoming my direction now eh..
anyway, anyone got watch the 9 pm channel 8 show? the one with the dance??Originally posted by renorenal:15 pages d eh.. where got slow?![]()
oh... i see i see... hmmm... good point...Originally posted by The Emperor:actually, i'm boosting the crapbox's position up the newest list so pple can come here crap more.
crapbox slow down not my dai ji. it the pple's com and mine i guess...
yesterday page u but u never show up...Originally posted by alfagal:![]()
what about it? i dun watch ch 8 now... sucks manz all the show.Originally posted by starblue:anyway, anyone got watch the 9 pm channel 8 show? the one with the dance??
thats what he wrote initially wasn't it?Originally posted by starblue:with the comma lah....![]()
no, i din watch...Originally posted by starblue:anyway, anyone got watch the 9 pm channel 8 show? the one with the dance??
TXY just amplified the point...Originally posted by The Emperor:what about it? i dun watch ch 8 now... sucks manz all the show.![]()
haahaahaa... that lame show.Originally posted by renorenal:TXY just amplified the point...![]()
i like the dances... someday, i hope i can dance again...Originally posted by The Emperor:what about it? i dun watch ch 8 now... sucks manz all the show.![]()
*sigh... how can they put up until 100 episodes, outta my mind...Originally posted by The Emperor:haahaahaa... that lame show.![]()
what dance do u love to dance?Originally posted by starblue:i like the dances... someday, i hope i can dance again...
channel 19 comes with the package mar... actually i bought the national car that time, they come as a gift from Proton... part of the promotions, so I have the basic channels lar... hahaha... but enough to watch...Originally posted by alexkusu:yalor hor...astro broadcast same channels in sg n my
reno so rich..can afford astro
the plot is lame. but i watch for the dances nia...Originally posted by renorenal:*sigh... how can they put up until 100 episodes, outta my mind...![]()
out of their mind also lar.Originally posted by renorenal:*sigh... how can they put up until 100 episodes, outta my mind...![]()
the banana danceOriginally posted by starblue:i like the dances... someday, i hope i can dance again...
TXY got dances? or channel 8 got dances?Originally posted by starblue:the plot is lame. but i watch for the dances nia...
aiyo...Originally posted by renorenal:the banana dance![]()
I recommend it if you have a lot of time lar... if not better dun... can get addicted very fast, because out of anger, you wan certain characters to receive their repercussions before you are satisfied, and that can be quite long to wait...Originally posted by alexkusu:so um..u guys recommend to watch TXY or no....?
the 9 oclockk show where the small kids are manipulated by the 2 teachers and principalOriginally posted by renorenal:TXY got dances? or channel 8 got dances?
any idea who is the director and script writer? really have to gong hei that fellow for making me really piss off with baozhu... now I really even hate the real person in real life...Originally posted by The Emperor:out of their mind also lar.![]()