Originally posted by starblue:aiyo...![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:
the 9 oclockk show where the small kids are manipulated by the 2 teachers and principal
best thing is to watch the ending. that's it.Originally posted by renorenal:I recommend it if you have a lot of time lar... if not better dun... can get addicted very fast, because out of anger, you wan certain characters to receive their repercussions before you are satisfied, and that can be quite long to wait...
lolz... yah. i hate her also...Originally posted by renorenal:any idea who is the director and script writer? really have to gong hei that fellow for making me really piss off with baozhu... now I really even hate the real person in real life...![]()
y leh? real person also?Originally posted by starblue:lolz... yah. i hate her also...
really what got one time they not happy about the selection wanna strike, so easily see the stupid old man dance abit then never le. still like so happy some more............. no brains oneOriginally posted by renorenal:![]()
...tell me leh... u finished watching the end of episode 1 liau rite?Originally posted by The Emperor:best thing is to watch the ending. that's it.
last episodes always shows the defeat of "evil" characters.
really what got one time they not happy about the selection wanna strike, so easily see the stupid old man dance abit then never le. still like so happy some more............. no brains oneOriginally posted by renorenal:![]()
damn tulan the face ...Originally posted by The Emperor:y leh? real person also?![]()
huh? that was rainee isn't it?Originally posted by renorenal:...tell me leh... u finished watching the end of episode 1 liau rite?
Originally posted by hisoka:really what got one time they not happy about the selection wanna strike, so easily see the stupid old man dance abit then never le. still like so happy some more............. no brains one
no lah. the character lah....Originally posted by The Emperor:y leh? real person also?![]()
in the wrong liau still retaliate, dun wanna admit... remember that time she steal the health products from the kitchen cabinet and was caught by hua jie...Originally posted by starblue:lolz... yah. i hate her also...
orh... u din watch all?Originally posted by The Emperor:huh? that was rainee isn't it?
not me leh..![]()
orh.. i also think she's a biatch.Originally posted by starblue:no lah. the character lah....
u like KFC?Originally posted by seow:Tralala.
I'm back, with a zinger+ cheese fries and a big pack of lays.
I'm loaded for the night.![]()
no lar.. i watch bit by bit... cos i in camp mah.Originally posted by renorenal:orh... u din watch all?
but she really super irritating in that show loh. i see liao wanna kick her in the nuts...Originally posted by renorenal:damn tulan the face ...![]()
hahaha... part of, I mean I hate the real person on the street as well , coz thanks to the movie and the director and the scriptwriter, they successfully stirred my hatredness for her...Originally posted by starblue:no lah. the character lah....
renorenal go and scare him..........Originally posted by seow:Tralala.
I'm back, with a zinger+ cheese fries and a big pack of lays.
I'm loaded for the night.![]()
she got nuts meh? maybe ovary is a right word.Originally posted by starblue:but she really super irritating in that show loh. i see liao wanna kick her in the nuts...
i hate the part where she locked her mother-in-law out just to play mahjong. fffffff....Originally posted by renorenal:in the wrong liau still retaliate, dun wanna admit... remember that time she steal the health products from the kitchen cabinet and was caught by hua jie...![]()